Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 a.m. - 11.25.04
HAPPY THANKSGIVING SUCKAH
For everyone holed up in their rooms avoiding their family this fine Thanksgiving I say, sup yo?

Heres some stuff to do:

Candy MahJong

Fraggle Rocker - Tons of downloads and information about Fraggle Rock. Theme song download in several different langauges.

Animal Webcams See what the naked mole rat is up to this Thanksgiving.

Urban Chillers

Bag, Borrow, or Steal- this is really just for the ladies but if some guy wants to you know hook me up with a membership. Prada purse here I come....

And Finally:
Thanksgiving-Cartoon

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!