Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - 11.16.04
YIKES I FORGOT TO POST THIS...IT'S BORING AND I JUST PUT A BANNER OUT THERE. GO ME WITH THE LAME.
****I meant to post this around noon but I got really busy at work and forgot. Anyway here it is anyway. (do you like how there are two anyways in that sentence? i sware i graduamatatated)****


I don�t have any clue what I�m going to write about today. All I know is this time yesterday it was at least 4 hours later.

Dear Time,

SPEED UP FUCKER

Yours truly,
Elizabeth


Since I have nothing to really talk about today considering my evening consisted of sleep and David Caruso who is too creepy to actually have a full conversation about I�ll talk about the plans I have for the rest of the week.

Tonight
Okay umm

Wednesday
I get paid today. So I�ll you know do nothing but stare at my bank balance and wish it didn�t have to go to bills.

Thursday
Driving my roommate to the airport so she can umm not have sex with her ex-boyfriend she�s going to go see. RIGHT

��
Okay I don�t like this game anymore.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!