Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 11.10.04
I'M LISTENING TO THIS SALSA MUSIC AND I SWEAR I CAN SMELL TORTILLA CHIPS
Today while working very hard at mahjong instead of doing all the work I actually need to (not very smart since my job ends Friday and I should be trying to make a good impression) I realized how awesome I am at this game. There is no room for modesty when you are as good as me. I am now accepting donations to send me to Nijemegen, the Netherlands for the 2005 European Mahjong championship. I promise not to let you down because I�m way better then everyone else that will be there I just know it. It may quite possibly be the most addicting game ever. Once you lose and it starts over again, (not that I know this is just from hearsay. I. Never. Lose.) you will inevitably start a new game up. Damn those Asians.


I�m really disappointed that I haven�t gotten any cool junk mail today. Come on spammers SPAM ME. Hotmail has made some kind of luscious error in my favor and given me their pay service for free. Send me big things and hurry because I don�t know how long it will last before they figure out that they are retarded. Not only that but a butler comes and gives me a back massage and brings me hot cocoa and brushes my hair and tries to give me hugs but I�m going to have to have a little talk with Benson about that because it�s unprofessional.

Is it sick that I�m aroused by canned air? I was using it on my keyboard today and I got turned on. I don�t know if this means I have some kind of weird fetish but I�ll go with that. The season of giving is almost upon us and I�ll take 2 cases of canned air please. Time to give back to myself. Umm wait� No I meant that.

I�m bored, someone do a strip tease for me. Preferably someone with a cock, no offense ladies. Actually you know what forget that anyone willing I'll accept!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!