Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:17 p.m. - 11.02.04
FIVE THOUSAND ORCHARDS AND MERRY SALT
Last night was boring to say the least. I had a pretty good time talking to Paul but I got in a bad mood after a poorly timed phone call and the evening was pretty much shot to shit. I ended up going to bed early.

Today seems alright with half of my clocks still flashing an hour ahead I�m wishing that retarded time change had never taken place. We should have taken an hour out of the day completely. 23 hour days sounds mighty fine to me. Better yet take two hours off for both time changes and make it a 22 hour day.


Manipulation = Fun Fun Fun

It�s amazing what you can get away with sometimes just by being a girl.


It�s About Damn Time

It�s chilly outside today. I love this time of year. Soon it will be Thanksgiving and then it will be Christmas. I can�t wait to get a Christmas tree. I�ve never had my own place at Christmas time. I was either in a dorm or at my parents. So I�m all about that this year.

_________________________________________

Has anyone ever noticed how Ralph Nader looks freakishly like Dr. Kevorkian�aka DR. DEATH??

Yeah. Uh huh.

Tonight

Tonight we are going to go look at this theater that may or may not be vacant and for sale. Goes along with the super sweet business plan we have that would just be the second coolest thing I ever was a part of. I had like so much fun talking with Jenni on the phone about it earlier today. So many great ideas. Now you know all we need is those rich investors. I�m willing to sleep my way through this dream.

Oh yeah and just so I don�t get in trouble or anything with Paul- Andy says:

�Sometimes when you know what you are writing about there is a tendency to leave a keyword out of the sentence but when you read it you never notice because you know what you are writing about.�


It would have been funnier if he had left some keywords out of the sentence.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!