Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 p.m. - 11.01.04
I TOTALLY GOT INTO A KNIFE FIGHT AND LOST!!!!!
One more completely useless weekend finished. One more completely useless week beginning. Friday night I ummm�I have no clue what I did Friday night actually. Saturday was the Old 97�s concert which I did not go to but Jenni did. Instead I carved pumpkins with Grace and subsequently got into a knife fight. Yep that�s right. Then we watched movies and hung out. It was a really nice evening. I was supposed to go to this big block party but umm I don�t know how my phone got turned off�damn the luck. Can�t believe I fell asleep. What a shame. I don�t know why normally I would have loved to have gone but I just wasn�t into it. It was raining and a bunch of drunk, wet queens just didn�t sound appealing to me. Chitty chatting on the internet did however. I�m turning into a major dork. Well okay I was already a major dork. Sunday of course was Halloween and we went to this Trunk or Treat thing at the church. It was fun they had a good turn out and Grace got a ton of candy. They had this big carnival afterwards and she played in that while I got recruited by my mother to work in the food line. If I so much as smell a hot dog or chili I may vomit. Went home and watched Boston Legal which was AWESOME. Of course. And then we watched the original movie version of Phantom of the Opera. Silent films are just too fucking cool. Jenni and I have this great business idea. So if anyone is rich and reading this and wants to invest you let me know and I�ll tell you all about it. Yeah so that�s pretty much it. It was pretty lazy. My hand is fucking killing me though. I scanned it but you can�t see it very well.

Product of my knife fight. You may have won this time asshole but next time victory is mine.

I went to lunch with Paul and Julissa today. It was nice. I have missed hanging out with them. Sometimes I wonder if I should have just stayed over there but I probably would have had to get another job by now. Not that I don�t really love the friends I�ve made at my new position. I don�t know what I would have done had I not met Scott. He�s turned out to be one of the coolest people I�ve ever met. And there is never a dull moment when Chris is around. Anyways so yeah I don�t know where I�m going with this. Blah saw Paul and yeah. The end. Next subject.

So Jenni and I are going tonight to find a suitable bridge to fling ourselves off of. She�s got the D. thing and I�ve got the P. thing and it�s just too much. SO anyways yeah we do so much together might as well suicide. Though I swear if she chickens out and I�ve already jumped I�ll haunt her. And it won�t be nice haunt it�ll be crazy, scary poltergeist haunt.

Scott is out with the flu so it�s pretty boring here at work. The day is going by moderately fast though so that�s a bonus. Chili�s southwest egg rolls are not nearly as good as Bennigan�s. Get with it Chili�s.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!