Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 a.m. - 10.28.04
WALKING THE SLOUGHS OF DEPRESSION
Dear everyone I came into contact with yesterday while driving,





















Learn how to fucking do it!!!!

Thanks bunches,
Elizabeth


O-<--< That�s me wishing I was dead

I was running late this morning because these idiots decided to get in a wreck by my house. Probably failing to YIELD like everyone else in this stupid state. It�s not a suggestion people. When I called my boss to let him know it would be a while before I got there the conversation went something like this.

boss : Hey yeah that�s fine I�ll see you when you get in.
me : Okay cool thanks
boss : Oh by the way�����We need to have a talk
me :*thinking�oh fuck oh fuck oh fuck*
boss : I�ve just heard some things and I have some concerns
me : *thinking FUCKING SHIT FUCK FUCK FUCK* okay no problem I�ll see you in 15-20 minutes
boss : Okay yeah bye
me : uh huh bye

Yeah that sucked. The whole way there I�m freaking out wondering what it could be. Apparently I don�t pay enough attention to detail. He likes that I get my work done fast but occasionally its not totally correct or something. AT LEAST IT�S DONE. So I need to be the best little EA I can possibly be since my assignment is expiring on November 14. Also my printer hasn�t been working since last Friday but luckily he was out of town through yesterday so I didn�t have to print out his schedule. The guys that are here to fix shit like this ignored me every time I tried to get them to help. Finally he came today and changed out some cable. Whatev. All I know is it works now but they had to move my computer closer to the printer. This sucks because I liked to put my feet up on it. Now I keep trying, and there is nothing there. It�s going to be a wonderful day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!