Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:56 p.m. - 10.20.04
I DON'T HAVE ANYTHING CLEVER TO SAY TODAY.
I was looking through some older entries today and noticed how much my diary has changed i.e. how much I�VE changed since I started this. I read them and annoyed the hell out of myself. I would never have read this diary if I had found it. Granted there are moments of good but the majority was crap. This is not an invitation to go read former entries and disgust yourself. I don�t want to loose readers because of past unentertaining entries.

Shocked�not so much Appalled but SHOCKED totally

Jim: You're a MEANIE. Dissin' me all the time.
Elizabeth: when have I ever done that
Jim: Dissin' me, and BEATING ME UP, too.
Elizabeth: that was an accident
Jim: uh huh
Elizabeth: I felt SOOO bad
Jim: I could tell. All the TORRENTS OF LAUGHTER gave it away.
Elizabeth: there was no laughter
Elizabeth: now you�re just lying
Jim: nope.
Elizabeth: yep
Elizabeth:.
Jim:n
Jim:o
Jim:p
Jim:e
Jim:.
Elizabeth: It was nervouse laughter
Elizabeth: How did the e get there
Elizabeth: odd
Jim: Ok. I'm gradually packing up. Heading out.
Jim: Glad you got to see me today.
Elizabeth: Glad you got to see ME today
Jim: Indeed. The glasses look good.
Elizabeth: wow a compliment...thank you
Jim:Don't let it go to your head.
Elizabeth: I�ll try
Elizabeth: have a good evening
Jim: you too.

Usually he is so mean to me, in a teasing way but to receive an actual compliment. Wow.

You Spin Me Right Round Baby Right Round

I�ve been listening to this song over and over today. Razor Sharp by Collide. I just can�t stop. It�s a great song and I�m afraid if I stop I may not be able to breathe anymore. Okay that may be a slight exaggeration but whatever. Needless to say I�ve listened to it no less than 40 times today. If I could get a Collide IV I'd be all over that.

Sometimes I listen to Beethoven and pretend I have taste.

Other times I listen to Techno and pretend I�m an action hero.

For tonight?

*tosses coin*


oOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO

So I stole the little Last song to annoy me thingy from Supermom3604 hope thats alright. So if you do in fact go back and read old entries some will have songs I actually don't mind in that spot. But oh well...hopefully you won't go back.

La La La La La

So today I had like 18 explorer windows put on pages that I wanted to look at but not just yet. Instead of just saving them to my favorites or writing the links down I leave all these windows open like some kind of super idiot. I don't know why I even bothered to type that but the backspace button looks SOOO far away.

AAAAAAAAALRIGHT

I have absolutely nothing left to say for myself.

That sounds sad, yet I am prancing happily forward chronologically, mincing my way through the weeks like Jack Sparrow in stilettos, and thus it is not.

________________________________________________________

Tomorrow is the one year anniversay of Elliott Smith's death. Man time flies.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!