Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:01 p.m. - 10.18.04
GET DRUNK....EAT WHITE CASTLE....PURGE (REPEAT)

Friday

Nothing ever works out like I plan it. We had planned to go to Springtown�s Glowing Tombstone but Blake crapped out on us. So we went and rented movies from the hottie at Hollywood Video. That turned out to be a lot of fun. We spent a good hour in there schmoozing and finding all kinds of fun stuff to rent.

Got mooned by the teenage boys that live two houses down. Your ass has NO shock value with me. Show me your cock and we�ll talk.

Watched MST3K The Movie.


Saturday

Hung out with Grace all day and took strong cold medicine which forced me to pass out for several hours. Good ol� Nyquil. It�s like crack. Went to my parent�s house for a while then came home and watched Ed Gein which was surprisingly awesome. Since I had, had a 4 hour nap during the day I wasn�t totally tired and we watched Gacy. Right in the middle of a murder there is this loud banging on our door. I grabbed a hammer and snuck up to the door because at 2am that seems like the best thing to do. Even though Jenni�s hammer would probably splinter if anything other than mild force was applied to it. I can�t see through the peep hole because I had turned the porch light off, not that it would have done much good since it turned out to be Blake and he�s about 4�3. He decided to just pop by and see if we wanted to go to the Glowing Tombstone and get directions if we didn�t. Yes Blake that is what a phone is for but whatever. We would have gone had he not mentioned his psycho girlfriend Melanie had come along. Sorry Blake but she�s a cunt. So we just finished watching Gacy and headed to bed.

Sunday

Went to church and my parents and Grace didn�t show up. That was nice. I was supposed to pick her up but they said not to worry about it since I�ve been feeling sick and they would watch her for the day for me. That was nice. I took another LONG nap and awoke about 5:30pm unable to put together a coherent sentence. We watched the last movie we rented Bram Stokers Dracula. I liked it. I had never seen it but it was pretty good. Though why anyone would think Gary Oldman would make a good Dracula is beyond me. I hate him. He sucks. I picture Dracula as this dark and sexy being and he�s just a freaky mouth breather.

Dear Gary Oldman-
I hate you! You sucked as Sirius Black. You ruined that character for me. Thanks a lot choad.
Elizabeth

Towards the end of Dracula, Krystel (sp) came over to pick up Jenni�s old bed since Jenni is really nice and gave it to her. I was saddened that I didn�t get to hum �All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth� because unlike how I pictured her, those were the ONLY teeth she had left in her mouth. The rest were just rotted out. So gross.

After Dracula ended it was just time for Boston Legal. LOVE that show. I like it a little more each week. James Spader is the epitome of cool and William Shatner is just such a bad ass even with a needle sticking out of his forehead.

That was pretty much my weekend. Nothing too interesting but definitely lazy and sleep filled.

Tonight it�s Drag Queen Mud Wrestling. Seriously! If I was even remotely awake yet I�d be really excited. I can�t believe how fast the day is going. That�s a good thing. Hopefully I�ll be able to work in a nap before we head out there.

In Other News

I haven�t talked to Paul in forever and week. NOT that I�m ya know upset or anything about that. Cuz that would just be retarded and I definitely don�t have Down syndrome.

I�m listening to the Rocky Horror Picture Show soundtrack right now. Sweet Transvestite. Hah. Awesome.

I�m so TIRED. I thought sleep was supposed to help with that.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!