Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:23 p.m. - 10.06.04
I'M LISTENING TO LORDS OF ACID RIGHT NOW....PUTTING ME IN A WEIRD MOOD.

��������������

Every diaryland banner I�ve seen so far today has been for lesbians. What are you saying Diaryland? HUH? Contrary to popular opinion I�m not a lesbian, get off my back.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I�m so sleepy today. Not as much as yesterday though so I may actually be able to put an entire update in instead of just pictures. Though I�m sure everyone enjoyed the Daniel Radcliffe pedophilia hour.

Scott and I took a walk to the building across the street from ours. It is a complete mirror image of this building but so much better in so many different ways. We looked in at the cafeteria and instead of nasty cardboard masquerading as food they actually had real stuff. They also had a little mini store so you could purchase Kleenex and tums and even cigarettes. I�m so jealous. We have nothing good like that here. Way to suck Verizon.

I�m currently listening to this guy at my office�s online radio station. It�s actually pretty cool. Some very good songs on it, though a few shitty ones thrown in for good measure I�m sure. Currently it�s Amy Grant and while wonderful as I�m sure she is not my cup o� tea. I�ll go request more Rammstein.


Okay I don�t feel so bad

Okay so I don�t feel bad anymore because I�ve gotten several comments from some very wonderful people that agree they would become pedders for Daniel Radcliffe also. WHOOP! Thank you onecrazylife, supermom3604, and hamlette2002. You are awesome.

**UPDATE** You are right antihoyhoys You did mention Daniel Radcliffe. Bad Elizabeth!! Thank you extra special because you made me think of him naked for quite some time....uh BAD ELIZABETH!!

For me?

Jim wrote a song about me to the tune of �My name is Jonas� by Weezer:

Her name is SNOTTY; she is so NAUGHTY, stuck up and HAUGHTY!

Hey thanks man! Appreciate it. TOTALLY.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!