Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - 09.29.04
RESPONSES AND THANK YOUS. OH AND A NEW BABY! YAY

In Response�

Okay so in response to the comments for yesterday�s entry:

Cass- I don�t really think they are trying to be me and my friend. Just think it�s a coincidence that two people with our names have pretty much the exact same interests as us. It wasn�t meant to be serious.

Supermom3604- I too started my love affair with Rory Cochrane after watching Empire Records. Its shame they have to give David Caruso a chance to look brooding and upset. It just makes him look like more of a choad. Speaking of have you ever noticed how he ALWAYS has to have the last word. Every scene he is in. I loved when Gary Sinise guest starred for the set up of CSI: NY, he gave Caruso a run for his money.


Thanks!

Many many thanks to sillymarquis ,Phrygian, and anyone else who�s added me to their buddy list recently. My mind is all fumbled at the moment and I'm rude for not doing it as soon as you did. SORRY! I'll draw you a picture.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I�m in one of those weird moods. You know the ones where you have been listening to really mellow music all day and it�s just kind of thrown your brain into this tumbly mess. Craziness.

I want it to be so cold outside and it�s just not. Early morning it�ll be chilly enough to put my heater on and it�s wonderful. Especially since I leave when it�s still dark and I love driving in the dark more than anything. Well anything that has to do with driving anyway.

This is kind of a shitty entry today but the weird mood hasn�t given me much to work with. Though I have done ACTUAL work today. Shocking I know. I can�t honestly believe how much lazing around I do during the day. So seriously if anyone has any cool websites I should check out let me know. I think I�ve read every remotely good fan fiction there is. So yes website recommendations. GIMME GIMME. I don�t plan on being productive for much longer. I think my boss was in a good mood because he actually came by and chitty chatted with me and asked me for stuff and was SUPER nice. Maybe I should be worried. Eh. I�m pretty good at pretending to do work and looking busy.

OH YEAH

My friend Jennifer gave birth today to Isaac Marshall Braly. 9lbs 3oz. WOW! Big boy! Going after work today to kidnap...*cough* I mean see the new baby.

Oh yeah AND I'm kinda mad at Paul. If I hadn't intiated a text message conversation with him last night I would have probably never talked to him EVER again. Jerk face. And then nothing today. Butt head!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!