Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:59 a.m. - 09.27.04
THE PARTY...SOME OTHER STUFF...AND JUST FOR GOOD MEASURE-COCK.
While walking in to work this morning: "cockblock, cocksucker, and cockslap" are bloody terrific words. Awesome. Cock. WOO!


Why the People I Work with Are Nasty part deux

WOW. You know what is really great, when you are in the break room and someone decides to use the sink as a Kleenex. Now that�s hot. Snot rockets are so not appetizing. I just contradicted myself but I�m sure you can catch my drift.
Another example: Thursday I got onto one of the elevators as someone was getting off and I regretted my decision almost immediately. If you smell bad enough to stink up a small room how could you not realize it? Or better yet want to do something about it. So the whole place smelled like BO and I was trapped there for a good minute which is almost a lifetime when you don�t want to be somewhere.


Oh That Crazy Kelly

Kelly, Scott�s significant other and I had a wonderful conversation on Friday. Yeah so wonderful that you are going to get to read it, if you so choose to do so and not just scroll past.


Elizabeth: I'm leaving early today
Elizabeth: to get ready for tomorrow
Kelly: okay
Kelly: leave
Kelly: :O)
Elizabeth: haha
Kelly: and the spatula doesn't scare me sister
Elizabeth: good
Elizabeth: i'd rather my victims weren't scared
Kelly: whatever
Elizabeth: bye dorkbot
Kelly: bye bitchzilla
Kelly: :O)
Kelly: LOL
Kelly: hehehehehe
Elizabeth: <---SHOCKED & APPALLED
Kelly: oh yes
Kelly: sure you are
Kelly: BTW
Kelly: I heard that you learned all about snoodling yesterday
Elizabeth: yes I hear it's something you rather enjoy
Kelly: not hardly
Kelly: I don't have a turtleneck
Elizabeth: softly then?
Kelly: so it wouldn't work
Elizabeth: Oh that�s right it was FELCHING YOU WERE SO FOND OF
Kelly: half Jewish after all
Kelly: okay...I just threw up in my mouth a little
Kelly: you nasty thing you
Elizabeth: I threw up when I heard you enjoyed that
Elizabeth: all over the place
Kelly: hey now
Kelly: I don't do such disgusting things
Elizabeth: sure ya don't LIAR
Kelly: oh.yeah...forgot
Kelly: you enjoy pain
Elizabeth: I need to learn more about weird sex things so I can accuse you of doing them
Kelly: you are too warped for words
Elizabeth: haha yes I know


The Party in List Form�mostly

I�ve never woken up the next day and still been drunk. How interesting. Its decided that liquor don�t give a fuck who you are or what your name is, so picking a fight with it just may be the definition of futile.


And now in no particular order:


  • Lost count of how many drinks I�d had but I�m sure I enjoyed every one of them

  • Apple Martinis = SO GOOD

  • Chocolate Martinis = SO GOOD

  • Pink Panties= SO DAMN GOOD

  • Cigarette rolling is so damn cool. I can�t do it for shit. Roll me another. Word.

  • 4am does not bring on the funny.

  • Speaking of futile get a clue C.

  • I said what yo?

  • Kelly sucks at painting nails�in the dark�at 2am

  • Jell-O shots- I don�t know whose dick I gotta suck to say thanks for this, but les go.


Jim had some interesting things to say about the party. Ch-ch-ch-check it out: Jim�s Blog


It�s 8:03 AM and I�m Already Bored

Did someone cancel work today and forget to tell me. WHERE is everyone? Okay not every one, I don�t care that my boss isn�t here. Scott where the HELL are you?

Dear Friday,
Where the hell are you? I�m so insanely ready for your sexy goodness. Let�s go on a date and I swear I�ll put out. YOU don�t even have to get me drunk.
Love ya always,
Elizabeth


Dream

I had a really great dream about Paul last night. He smelled like honeysuckle and was really nice. Why can�t dreams be reality. Like where I totally got to do it with Chris Isaak. Let�s make that a reality. Some of my stranger dreams should not of course be reality. I can�t remember currently the scary one I had a couple months ago. I searched past entries but only came out with mediocre boring ones that seem even less interesting now then I�m sure they did then.


---------------------------------------------------------------------

Right I love getting messages from strange married men asking if I�d like to do it with them while they are on vacation. Of course I also wonder how many other women they�ve sent it to just hoping someone will respond and give them some adulterous loven. I like it even more when they are so obviously narcissistic. A woman could be pleasured just by being in my company. Hrmpfh RIGHT BUDDY.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!