Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 09.23.04
I DIDN'T REALIZE DOWN SYNDROME CAME IN THAT FLAVOR

Bugger Bugger Wank Fuck

I hate this job. I hate the people at this job and I hate the fact that I can�t even do this god forsaken shitty job because of politics. Let me explain, I, being a contractor instead of a full employee, am not able to have access to certain programs. That would be fine and dandy if they were programs that weren�t vital to my position, too bad they are and I can�t even do the simplest of tasks. I have to be able to pay bills for my team and I can�t do that because oh guess what we don�t allow contractors in. I used to be able to do it and I used to be able to log in and approve things and now they won�t allow me to. It�s really annoying and my boss doesn�t even have time to go in and submit the stuff I fill out for him. So I�m screwed. You�d think being as he�s a DIRECTOR and very important or some other bullocks they�d have exceptions. Oh well it�s pointless. I�ll just let them continue to pay me to sit here all day and play on the internet. It�s much more fun.

Say�WHA?

Conversations outside are getting more and more odd. Today they started out normal enough. Talked about cameras and music and then got into felching and snoodling. If you don�t know what they are�well count your blessings. Not the nicest of things. If I get one comment or note saying they are well I�ll be shocked. Especially one of the apparent terms for felching that I did not know about. SHOCKED and APPALLED. It�s a Richard Gere moment. We�ve deemed these crazy talk times �Garage conversations�. It could be a show not unlike Taxicab confessions�only with a bunch of quasi business professionals outside inhaling tobacco products and having dirty conversations.

Saturday

We are having our house warming party this Saturday. It looks like it will turn out to be a pretty fun thing. Since most of my friends are people I met at work, well okay all except for 3, It�ll just be like hanging out outside only I can drink and not get fired for being at work intoxicated. Oh how I miss liquid lunches.

OUCH

Trailer park honey here I come. I obviously broke one of the caps in my mouth because it has become hideously sharp and painful. I keep scraping my tongue across it and causing all kinds of pain. Not fun. I just hope I can get enough money to get it fixed before it breaks further or falls out or my tongue becomes a shredded mass of tissue. MMM now that�s an attractive thought.

oO

I lost the keys to my parent�s house. This really sucks because there is shite I need in there. Jenni�s dad is calling me wanting a social security number and if I can�t get it he can�t have it. I�ve seen this mans temper. NOT someone I want to be on the bad side of. He freaked out on our neighbor because the guy was looking at him funny. Please Mr. Murphy don�t yell at me or sic Donna on me. YIKES now that would be scary!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!