Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 09.21.04
I'M AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY WEIRDO. WATCH OUT FOR YOUR KIDS AND YOUR PARENTS.

Shiesty

Yesterday as I was sitting at my desk, minding my own business, some guy that works in my building walks by and says �Elizabeth, you sure do look shiesty today.� I didn�t know anyone else used that word, and I really don�t think that I look shiesty. I really believe that�s the first time anyone has ever said that to me. So in honor of my looking shiesty I made a new AIM screen name. Eli the shiesty.

As If�

I wasn�t a member of enough rings I joined three more. I�m so bored.

What I Wish

I wish it was raining and cold. Instead it�s nice and sunny and 84. I guess you can�t always get your way. Excuse me mad scientists please build me a weather machine. And while you�re at it I�d like a time machine.

Amusing�if only to me

Here is what it says: �Scientists from the RAND Corporation have created this model to illustrate how a �home computer� could look like in the year 2004. However the needed technology will not be economically feasible for the average home. Also the scientists readily admit that the computer will require not yet invented technology to actually work, but 50 years from now scientific progress is expected to solve these problems. With teletype interface and the FORTRAN language, the computer will be easy to use and only��

All I can say is�.WOW�.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!