Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 p.m. - 09.18.04
SATURDAY ENTRY...SHOCKED I'M SURE
Take the quiz: "Which Random Irish Gaelic Phrase Are You? "

Ta mo bhriste tri thine
Ta mo bhriste tri thine - 'My trousers are on fire.'You're a few bricks short of a load, aren't you? You're probably not allowed to use sharp objects and you should be locked in a rubber room. With Rubber rats. Rubber rats? I hate rubber rats. They drive me crazy. Crazy? I was crazy once. They put me in a rubber room. With rubber rats. Rubber rats? I hate rubber rats...

And thats my saturday entry. I got this from Supermom3604.

Actually starting to make a dent in the unpacking of the new house. Though I'll tell you Jenni has so much freaking stuff the only place it isn't is my room but my closet and my bathroom and haha everywhere. It's like i'm paying half the rent for a quarter of the space. =) haha oh well.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!