Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:22 p.m. - 08.30.04
MY BOOBS ARE THE CENTER OF MY UNIVERSE. I THINK I MAY BE OBSESSED WITH THEM.

One Thing I�ll Never Understand

That would have to be guys. If you understand them let me know because I have some questions. I am so incredibly confused right now I could scream.

Jenni�s Move

Jenni�s mom hired the slowest and stinkiest mover EVER. He brought some girl with him to help him move and she was a small child. I wasn�t at her apartment when he was there but I do know it took them a good 4 hours to get her stuff put in the U-HAUL he rented to do the move. NICE Buddy! Once they were done packing everything up Jenni and her mom came to the house and we waited for an hour and half for them to show up. We were beginning to wonder if they just ran off with the stuff. Once they finally did show up it took them another 3 hours to get everything unloaded into the house. All the while Mr. Stinky was parading around in his tight black shirt stinking up the house. It was horrible. I�ve never smelled anything quite like it. I started lighting candles because the house just had this sweat smell afterwards. It wasn�t normal. Jenni�s dad was sweating just as much the next day and he didn�t stink like that.

Updates

I don�t know why but I just haven�t felt like updating lately. I�m going to start updating again regularly though. Could use some therapy and this is free.

I�m completely moved into the new house. Now all I have to do is completely unpack and organize. My job is not nearly as daunting as Jenni�s. I don�t have 30+ boxes of books to unpack and catalog. Not that I would catalog them if I did have that many. I order mine by size. I have a feeling Jenni will be re-organizing them while I�m gone some day.

Still waiting for Paul to finish hooking everything up so we can finish arranging the living room. What�s more important REALLY? Your brakes or our entertainment system. Yeah the TV has priority.

Okay I think we have finally decided on a weekend for the House warming party. Sept. 18, though it may get pushed back to Sept. 25. YAY Party.

Charter is shiesty.

This May Be Wrong But�

I have this friend named Kimberly. In fact she was my best friend for a very long time. She was dating this guy named Brian and when they broke up she hooked up with her former boss. Well he moved into her apartment after they had been dating for little over 2 months and he pretty much keeps her under lock and key. I have only seen her twice in the 6 + months they have been together. Well I see Brian at least once a week because he works at the Walgreen�s by my house and we have started talking; we always had a lot in common. So I invited him to the house warming party which means that I can�t invite Kimberly. I know I should feel bad or sad or some kind of ad but I really don�t. She blows me off for some possessive jerk and I�m apparently the bad friend. Well whatever. I refuse to feel bad about it.

Just Random

I need a well manicured sugar daddy�STAT!

I need a few new books to read.

Today in the vending machine FunYuns are letter B number 0. Hehe B0. I don�t know why I find that so humorous.

One of my friends is such a SLUT. I wouldn�t fuck a stranger just because he had an expensive car. Hell I wouldn�t date someone just because they had an expensive car.

I like teas that are a little fruity. Like I like my men.

I think I may have a little crush on Mikey Teutul from Discovery Channel�s American Chopper. We should get together and make dirty motorcycle love.

I�ve Noticed Lately

Everyone touches my tits all the time for no reason. Even strangers.

Asian people are crazy.

The creepy security guard that stares at me all the time and used to follow me around was oogling my breasts today.

My left one is bigger then the right one. Noticeably.

I talk a lot about my fun bags.

OOOO PLEASE!!!
I've become Michaels pimpette. Anyone need some good gay loven you let me know.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!