Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 p.m. - 08.18.04
OH MY GAWD...I HATE HIPPIES

@@@@@@@

Plans for last night included buying bottle of wine at store drinking it while watching X-men special features at Jenni�s. Last night included

  • Going straight home and falling asleep for an hour
  • Going to buy wine and getting dirty looks for wearing my Scorpions t-shirt
  • Having my ID checked by three people. FUCK YOU WINE NAZI
  • Taking my oh so glorious wine and going to Jenni�s
  • Not getting to drink my hard earned wine because Jenni lent out her corkscrew
  • Drinking Cream Soda and watching X-men extras, while trying to decide if Bryan Singer really is fucking Ian McKellan.

!!!!

Canada has a store called Gay Mart. Hells yeah they do.

I Can�t Believe I�m Doing This

I�m actually listening to Kelly Clarkson right now. Why? Ugh. I like it too. GAH. Okay don�t ever repeat that.

Holy Crap

Paul has a stalker. Hell yeah he does. HAHAHA It may be a text message stalker but he did give her his home address. Holy crap. She�s going to start murdering all of his friends.

YEEEEEEEEE

I have a house. I�m doing the, I have a house la la la dance right now. It�s nice. Choreographed and everything. Jealous I�m sure.

---------------------------------------------------

Yesterday while driving to get a cake with ummm�we�ll call him Harrison. He flicked his cigarette outside and it flew back in the car and right down his shirt. That cigarette was destined for great things. One and half inches of pure comedic genius. I snorted no less then 4 times. It quite possibly was six. Hey Harrison�you and the cig should go on the road together.

Your Drama is Dragging me Down

Dearest Friend-

I realize that being a gay man you have been given certain drama rights, but this is a little much. It�s moved beyond gay and gone into child. I�m calling Melissa Ethridge she�ll be there to pick up your complimentary I�m a Gay toaster tomorrow. You can have it back when you pull whatever it is out of your man cunt that�s giving you such a hard time. You�re acting like a 3 year old. You don�t want to listen to Clay Aiken�I don�t want to hear about how you haven�t had booze every four minutes. You make spending time with you about as appealing as licking the floor of a city bus.

Lylas

Elizabeth

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!