Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 p.m. - 08.09.04
I WAS BORN IN THE BACKSEAT OF A MUSTANG, ON A COLD NIGHT, IN THE HARD RAIN.

Friday

Friday after work I went to Aaron�s apartment to play with his new kitty. And, no that is NOT a euphemism for something else. It was fun. That cat is so CUTE. I tried to steal her. He thwarted my efforts in a most spectacular way.

Freedom...AT LAST

I'm finally cutting the chains of parental bondage and moving out. Jenni and I are getting an apartment/duplex/rental house together. I have 400 people looking for places. Including my parents. In fact I think they are looking forward to it more than I am. Am I really that horrible to live with? Jenni you better watch out. It's going to be just one big geek fest at our place. I can see it now. We'll have duels with our super cool wands. Yeah take that. Making slideshows and watching Alan Rickman clips on the computer. Watching Father Ted and Clerks cartoons. All in the same night. Yeah that's gotta be the dorkiest thing I've ever written.

Brain Damaged

You ever play something so much you start to make moves in your sleep? I�ve been playing Mah Jong a lot lately and I�ve started working out strategies and trying to find pieces every time I close my eyes. This is a little worrisome. I should be having good sex dreams not dreams on which piece I should move next. You suck addictive game. I hate you�but I love you.

Saturday

I hung out at home for most of the day and then my mom and I went and saw The Manchurian Candidate. I really liked it.

Dearest Denzel,

You = Yummy! I believe you�I SWEAR!

Love always and 4-eva,

Elizabeth

PS. I don�t like the shaved head at the end.

PPS. Wasn�t that creepy the sexual tension between Eleanor and Raymond? EWW!

Sunday

Sunday I went to church and then drove around with Jenni gathering information about apartments. More fun than it sounds like actually. Yeah I�m all about it. 22 days left. Anybody want to help me move? Seriously. I�ll like totally make out with you and stuff.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!