Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:46 p.m. - 07.30.04
I APOLOGIZE IN ADVANCE FOR BEING SO BORING IN THIS ENTRY
I had a conversation this morning with Jenni about who was sexier, William Jefferson Clinton or Howard Dean. It�s totally Clinton.

The cigarette roller talked to me today. Now he�s sexy.

I�ve been super busy all day and I haven�t even had anything interesting happen. That sucks so much. I hate not having anything to write in here. I especially hate it when I decide to write anyway and I can�t even make a funny statement. If you can�t write about anything that�s happened I should at least be able to write something funny.

It�s Friday. Thank God. And I�m ready for the weekend. I�m kind of freaking out though because I don�t think my parents are going to watch Grace for me and Jenni�s birthday party is Saturday. This sucks. I can�t find anyone else.

Last night we went to this Salvadorian restaurant. It was incredible food. I was all about that but I rode with my parents whom I seldom ride with and my dad drives like a maniac. I get terrible car sickness when I�m in the back seat and I thought I was going to vomit several times.

If you had another personality would it be male or female? What name do you think it would have? Would it be evil or nice?

Okay well I think I�m pretty much done for today. I�m going to go home and go to sleep early. Though I wish I was going to go see The Village. I�ll probably be seeing that one on video, because Jenni is probably going to go tonight. I hate my life sometimes.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!