Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:49 p.m. - 07.29.04
DIARYLAND AND VERIZON ARE BOTH SNEAKY BASTARDS

It Smells like Starbucks in My Office

Man these mofo�s I work with have been giving me hell the past couple of days. �Elizabeth I�m going to need you to do this� and �Elizabeth, I�m going to need you to do that.� What am I? Some kind of administrative assistant�.oh wait. Fuck. My boss calls me this morning yelling because he can�t get into a bridge. So I get this mental picture of him flailing about trying to get on this bridge before he drowns. And since it�s been rainy it only adds to it. Oh Lord, sometimes I wonder if I should just seek out licensed help. I�ll just wait till they come find me. I don�t even have Starbucks. Why do you tease me? Don�t you realize I�m a total Starbucks whore? Bastards.

My Car is the Shiznit

Well not really. But I did get it back last night. I almost cried when I had to hand over the keys to the Fabulous Rav4. Because don�t ya know, it was FABULOUS. (**I think I�ve broken every rule of proper sentence structure so far in this entry. What would Mrs. Bright say?**). I hate the way my car is so messy and the Rav4 was so clean. I need to do some serious work on it. I also need to get some bad ass stickers for the back. Like a Re-Elect Carter sticker.

Speaking Of

If anyone wants to you know, like donate a heat press to me that would be GREAT! No seriously I want to start a political t-shirt business with Jenni. We have so many awesome ideas. I�d tell you but they are so good you�d try and steal them.

Umm, When did you�

Dear Tom Cruise-

**DROOL**

I so love the grey hair. You�re a total SILVER FOX.

Elizabeth

P.S. You make me all dizzy, Tom. So dizzy that I want to touch myself. Um. Ha-ha. I�m just kidding, if by kidding you mean completely and cancerously serious. So please take your pants off.

YUM

I made brownies yesterday for the people at work. Geez I�m so nice. They ate those fuckers up fast too. I forgot the pan here at work last night and they got every crumb off of it. I usually always have candy at my desk for them but I�m out at the moment because I�ve had to spend all my money on the car. I think they eat the candy for dinner sometimes. Today Scott made fudge as a bribe for the financial department. It was good fudge. We went yesterday on lunch and got all the fixins. I ran into Adam a friend from a long time ago. I thought I saw an ex-boyfriend at Panda Express but luckily it wasn�t.

Tattoo

My tattoo is almost completely healed now. It still has some scabs on it but it looks so much better. I want another one already. But until they overpay me again I�ll just be sticking with this. I�d post a picture of it when it was all gnarly and swollen but my GOLD membership ran out. *Hint Hint* to all you rich people.

How You Doin?

You ever see someone, and they aren�t exactly attractive in the conventional sense but damn if they aren�t completely sexy. There is this guy I work with that I see smoking and I just want to rip his clothes off. He rolls his own cigarettes which I find just incredibly sexual. So today I was standing outside with Lynne and Scott and I realized I was blatantly staring at him. He was looking at me also and just smiled like why the hell is this girl looking at me. I felt like such a dork. Like, oh my God like, I totally like, can�t believe it. And. Stuff.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now it smells like onion rings in my office

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay so I write these in word and then copy and paste it into Diaryland�and it�s saying their server is too busy. UMM EXCUSE ME?! GAH! Okay so I�ll add more stuff while I wait. I�m so impatient. OH okay I started reading Barank�s diary some time ago and if you haven�t you should. Very cool�were going to take over the WORLD. I was going to get pizza for lunch today because the seed was planted but the pizza downstairs smelled like vomit. And that is NOT GOOD EATS. I also realized that I didn�t want to drive anywhere. I�m so lazy. So I grilled cheesed it. OH another funny thing you should go look at is this: CLICK ME CLICK ME Oh that crazy Kerry. GAH I still can�t update. Mother Fucker. Last night I can�t believe I didn�t mention this already. I went to Jenni�s and we watched the Clerks Cartoons. Oh that�s some funny shit. I <3 Kevin Smith. Okay I really have nothing left to say. I hope this lets me post soon. It must be prime updating time.

GAH...I may seriously not have a job after tomorrow. FUCK.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!