Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:41 p.m. - 07.08.04
Out of all the people who have blown smoke in my face. Not one of them has slept with me.
I like cutting the top of a bag of chips with scissors instead of just ripping them open. I rarely get to use scissors which is a shame because scissors are sharp and fun and sometimes I cut myself and then I can complain. And whoa boy I am good at complaining.

Thursday

Yeah it�s Thursday and it feels like a God Damn Tuesday, well maybe a Wednesday. It is kinda nice when you wake up on Saturday and realize holy shit I should be at work�OH WAIT. Fuck you I don�t have to be at work. Then you lay back down and sweat to death in your over heated bedroom. Or maybe that�s just me. My boss is MIA right now, which is F I N E by me! He was annoying the juice out of me yesterday.

I went to Baker Brothers to get Scott and me some food since he was going to be on a conference call all afternoon and the selection in the cafeteria looked like a small child had vomited into a tray. So I got chicken salad. Yum chicken salad. My mom and her friends were there talking about colons and gastrointestinal problems and that was pretty nasty.

One day a while back I was outside talking to some people and I mentioned that if I had a penis I would pee everywhere and at every chance I got. Today that conversation got brought up again by Chris when we were talking about sarcastic humor. And that is the end of that.

And Now For More Pointless Boring�blah blah

One of my hidden talents is always grabbing the least tasty thing first so I can save the best for last. I don�t even mean to. It just happens that way.

Today I was kicking ass with the coffee, it had perfect cream to sugar ratio. Now that my friends is a fucking art form.

Word can kiss my ass. I think fragmented sentences are interesting.

Why is it that as soon as I start hating someone they want to make me like them? Maybe I was enjoying my hate for you�and now I don�t mind your stupid face. Say something ridiculous you know you want to. Let me hate you again. PLEASE?!

Google

  • Oklacool

  • I hate blue raspberry

  • I can�t read

  • Adam Horovitz is my little brother

  • Davey Havok shrine

  • Anime Life

  • Alan Rickman dancing to Hey Ya

  • Pictures of gay little kids

  • Gay little kids showing their cocks

Those are Google searches that inevitably led to this diary. Hey there Google person. How did YOU find me?

News

Koalas face extinction. Did you hear? That�s a shame because thems good eats. Oh and someone found bodies on Sam Donaldson�s ranch. How sad. Oh wait�funny. How funny. Yeah yeah I�m a sicko tell me things I don�t already know.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!