Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:17 p.m. - 06.23.04
This Art Does Drown

Fina-fucking-lly

The trash bag Nazi�s finally changed the bag on my trash can. FINALLY! It was so nasty. I had so much trash at my desk yesterday I had to stick my trash can in this box and they won�t throw anything away unless you can fit it in the trash can. Well damn you. Unsanitary bastards.

Dum da dum dum duuuummmB

Aries (March 21- April 19)
You start your day with a big bang. This isn't the cosmic gesture that created the universe, but it works for you. You're big on noise and flash because that's how you feel. Your aggressive strategy isn't necessarily hostile, but it makes others think twice about getting between you and your target destination. You'll take your foot off the accelerator long enough for someone to get out of the way. Taking a deep breath every so often would be good for your system. You'll have no trouble getting back up to speed again when ready.

I hate how Word will sometimes only let you ignore something once. If I�m taking the time to ignore it once obviously I want to ignore it completely. Idiot. Hey Bill stop fucking with my head. Thanks.

I <3 U

Awww Julissa is so nice. I get this really nice instant message from her telling me that she misses me. How sweet. See mom people do like me. She�s always telling me I�m too mean. Apparently my family thinks I�m rude. Not just immediate family but extended also. Well you act like a redneck asshole I�m going to treat you like one. Oh wait this was about Julissa�yay for you.

Blah Blah Blah

This is pretty funny: CLICK ME CLICK ME

Alrighty well I�m bored so I�m going to go read or do work or something. Blah!

Oh yeah�I couldn�t fit this in my diary because it�s too big so CLICK ME TOO

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!