Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 p.m. - 06.14.04
Did the Aliens forget to remove your anal probe?

Weekend

This weekend went by too fast for me. I didn�t do anything except help set up the room for VBS. That was not fun at all. Saturday morning I went to breakfast with this woman from church and her daughter. She wants us to be friends. She seems really nice. It was an uneventful weekend but nice all the same. There could have been more sleeping but I enjoyed being alone for the most part.

Etiquette

Do they have barns in India? Because some of the people I work with were obviously raised in one. You do not; I repeat you do NOT get on the elevator before the people getting off have completed disembarking. It�s not rocket science. When you�re walking through a door and someone is behind you it�s just nice to hold the door for them. Not letting it go and having it slam in their face. It is really rude to spit your dip juice at people.

And I thought I was a Geek

Oh Paul�I just don�t get your jokes anymore. Take a vacation.

Shut Up About It Already

I put a scarf in my hair today. I think it looks cute. I have been called Frenchie by no less than five people. Maybe that is a compliment. I don�t know. But please stop calling me that. Pouvez-vous comprendre que ceci m�ennuie?

Weird Dreams

I had a dream about Jenni�s ex Brian last night. Take into account I�ve never met him or seen a picture but there he was in my dream. My ex Chris was also there and I remember picking him up while he was hitchhiking on the highway. Speaking of hitchhiking, I�ve been seeing quite a few of them lately. Maybe I never noticed them before or maybe it�s becoming cool again. All I know is with my rage I wouldn�t get in a car with me.

Time Travel

I went back to 1999 a couple weeks ago. This week I�m thinking the 1980�s so I can see Steve Perry in concert and die happy. Hey there Steve give me a call� Private concerts work too. Just a lot!

I Don�t Know Why I Laughed

Where do one legged people work?
---IHOP

Just so you know:

A hard on doesn�t count as personal growth

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!