Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Heres a joke:
A man was in an ice cream parlor waiting to buy some ice cream. There was one lady in front of him. She ordered a chocolate cone.
The soda-jerk told her he's sorry but they have run out of chocolate.
She said, "OK, then I'll have some chocolate."
He told her, "Lady, I'm out of chocolate."
Once again she said, "OK, I'll just have some chocolate."
Exasperated, he said, "Lady, spell VAN as in vanilla."
She spelled van.
He said, "Good, now spell STRAW as in strawberry."
She spelled straw.
He said, "Good, now spell FUCK as in chocolate."
The lady said, "There is no fuck in chocolate."
He replied, "That's what I'm trying to tell you."

Elizabeth :: Paul defiled my wolverine figurine today
Jenni : hahaha
Jenni : how
Elizabeth :: He was playing with it
Elizabeth :: and he violated him
Jenni : so even paul could not resist the charms of wolverine
Elizabeth :: apparently not
Elizabeth :: Then he tried to tell me that Wolverine never had bone claws and that I was stupid
Elizabeth :: So anyways I killed him
Jenni : tell him to read origins
Jenni : fool
Elizabeth :: He can't...I really did kill him
Jenni : smite him for doubting my marvel knowledge
Jenni : good he deserved to die
Jenni : funny game
Jenni : http://www.emogame.com/bushgame.html
Jenni : its long though
Elizabeth :: Okay well I've got time to kill
Elizabeth :: is this what Brian sent you?
Jenni : yes
Jenni : it really is cool
Elizabeth :: Darth Rumsfield
Elizabeth :: hahaha VOLTRON
Jenni : its great
Elizabeth :: I wish my car was fueled by the blood of foreigners

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

4:24 p.m. - 06.11.04
I'll be your punk rock princess and you can be my garage band king!

Oh Lordy Lordy

Ive got it bad. Today when I got back from lunch he was outside smoking and I stopped and talked to him. We walked inside together and our arms touched. I stopped breathing. This is crazy.

Syrup Rage

I hauled ass to Jennis last night so we could go get a sno-cone. We get to Buds with 9 minutes to spare and stand in line behind this family. 2 minutes to 10 and they finally finish. The lady that works there pops her head out of the window and says:

Lady- Im sorry girls we wont be able to help you tonight we are now closed.

Me-

Lady- We close at 10 just so you know

Me-

Lady- Next time please come back before 10, because we wont be able to make you a sno-cone tonight.

Me- Bu...bu bu hmmm okay

Lady- Thank you

I couldnt even speak. I was flabbergasted. Since when do you send customers away when theyve been in line BEFORE your closing? Thats insane. How hard is really to put some ice in a cup and pour some sickly sweet syrup on it? I was in shock for a good 30 minutes. Then the rage hit. Ugh.

Weekend

Jenni is going to Austin this weekend to see Harry Potter with Daniel. HAHAHAHA. She kept saying Looks like I HAVE to go to Austin this weekend. Oh please. Dont pretend you dont want to go. Or that youre going to be pulling your hair out all day Saturday waiting to get off work so you can leave. She cracks me up. This weekend I have no plans. Ha-ha I say that every weekend. But I really dont. I want to see Harry Potter again. My parents are going to be going on their trip it looks like. Well depending on my grandmothers surgery. So the doctors need to do some 4 week postponing. They are going to get back around the time for Graces birthday. Thanks guys! I finally broke down and talked to the Boss Man today. The entire conversation consisted of 4 words. Man I love having such a great working relationship with him. Jack. Ass.

Olive Garden and a Bruised Arm

I said fuck at lunch today. Paul made Julissa hit me. She didnt have to hit me just because he said to do so. But she did. And it hurt. Paul Youre on my list. We talked about my favorite word for a while. For some reason I got embarrassed about saying it. How weird. I dont get embarrassed easily.

COCK

There I said it really loud and in BIG print. Ugh Im so unrefined.