Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:52 p.m. - 06.09.04
Sometimes I think it would be better if I just kicked your ass.

Curves + Driving + Rain = Crazy Mofo�s

I�ll never understand why a slight curve in the highway freaks people out so much. Traffic is going along smoothly and suddenly the road curves to the side ever so slightly and these idiots are slamming on their brakes, insisting that 10 miles an hour is an appropriate speed for turning the wheel ever so damn slightly. As soon as the curve has passed it�s all fine and they have no problem picking up speed again. Though this is null and void when it starts raining, instead everyone is already going 10 miles an hour because water = death and they take these Curves of Hades at 4 miles an hour.

The Worst $3 I EVER Spent

You charge me $3 for a sandwich that shit better be good. HELLO?! Is anyone home? Yeah I�m talking to you cafeteria. What is this crap? I might as well just eat the Styrofoam. I hate you guys. You get more expensive daily and your food is getting steadily worse. Actually the sandwich was surprisingly good once I took all the meat off of it. Lettuce, tomato and bread�how sad.

Hmmmmm

I guess it is really weird that M*A*S*H is my favorite T.V. show.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Are you bored yet? I�ve bored myself to sleep 4 times writing this. I have nothing interesting to say today. I had nothing interesting to say yesterday. Jenni�s laughing while thinking �Elizabeth you never have anything interesting to say.�

What will the Germans Say??

Oh that crazy David Hasselhoff. I�d be drinking too if the highlight of my career was singing on the Berlin wall with a light up tie.

Am I The Only One Who Notices This?

Just curious but has anyone ever noticed how the people that seem to be the most obsessed with sex are the ones that have never had it?

Just To Take Up Space

They have a bunch of stupid quizzes on quizilla� but I�m bored so I took some anyways.

rabbit
Mean lil fellow, aren�t you?



What Monty Python Character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

show
100% your a pure nerd but chin up you'll
succeed ;} Listen who cares you'll make more
money than everyone else plus they make fun of
you it's because their jealous of your
mind. Oh yeah the definition of geek is people
who stand out from the crowd.(my definition
anyway)Plus you got my fave pic of a watch YAY
YOU!



Are you a geek?
brought to you by Quizilla

I had to correct the spelling on that last one�how stupid.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!