Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:27 p.m. - 05.28.04
I'm on Shag Highway heading West.
Your Suicide.. by Konstantine
Your Name/Username
Favorite Number?
Favorite Color?
Gender?
How will you commit suicide?You will slit your wrists
How many tries will it take?4
When will you commit suicide?February 18, 2043
What will your suicide note say?Unrequited love can kill
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

That�s nice�I�ll commit suicide when I�m 62 years old. Does that mean I pine until then? I�m going to wither and waste away with longing. WONDERFUL. That cheered me up immensely thanks Jenni!!

Dear Everyone-
You�re probably wondering why I decided to kill myself. Well it�s simple really I watched Love Actually and Moulin Rouge and decided that my life blows. I�m not doing this to be selfish I�m doing this to make you mothers feel bad�because when it comes down to it, it�s your fault I did it. If you hadn�t ignored me, blown me off, acted like a fool, bitched about everything, or just FUCKING ASKED ALREADY, I wouldn�t have had to do this. But since you were a shitty friend, mother, father, and guy I had to take matters into my own hands. Just so you know I suffered a lot. I didn�t go easy mind you. It took several tries and it hurt a whole hell of a lot. I didn�t want to go some pussy way I made sure the suffering was long and terrible so you�d feel even worse. Do you feel guilty yet? Good! I hope your taking a long bath in your guilt. I hope your fingers get all pruney and they stay that way forever so you�ll be reminded of it constantly. I may sound bitter and truthfully I am. What�s the point of killing yourself really if not to make the people you�re leaving behind feel like shit? Hope you have a miserable rest of your life thinking about me DEAD.
Regards,
Geeked-out

Love Actually�..SUCKS THE LIFE OUT OF YOU

We watched Love Actually last night and of course it was wonderful and made us cry. I really like the movie and who cares if Alan Rickman is a possible cheater. He can cheat on me. That would be okay. In the ugly secretaries defense�I would be hitting on him if he was my boss too. I think almost every guy in that movie was attractive.

Dear Colin Firth-
You need to be in more movies. You�re a very attractive man. I don�t know why I didn�t realize it before. I do now and that�s all that matters.
Hugs and Kisses, Elizabeth

My biggest complaint with Love Actually is that they had Hugh Grant be Emma Thompson�s older brother. I know he�s like 40 but seriously the man looks like a 32 year old. Let�s do some better casting or re-writes. I�ll expect the updated version in my mailbox by Wednesday of next week. Thanks. Everything does sound better with a British accent. �Without hope or agenda�to me you are perfect. And my wasted heart will love you until you look like this�.�

It�s Raining its Pouring the Old Man Got Splashed When Elizabeth Drove through the Puddle

It rained like a mofo last night. Buckets of water fell from the sky and it was awesome. One of my favorite past times right after the rain lets up and people start walking on sidewalks again is to drive through those huge puddles and get them all wet. It�s hilarious. I tried to get this guy last night but he was just out of reach. Jenni�s jank sidewalk up to her apartment has these big dips that collect pretty deep water. So while she was running for cover I was running around jumping in puddles. It was so much fun. I got sopping wet and actually my shoes are still pretty damp from it right now but who cares it was a blast. Jenni just looked at me like I was a nut case. Rain is refreshing. It�s a lot of fun to play in. I hope it rains again soon so I can do some more puddle jumping.

Friday�s that Last Forever

Friday�s is the usual day for me, Julissa, and Paul to go out and have lunch. But today they can�t. Bah�Oh well. This weekend is going to be awesome and today is going by so slow. I finished all my work already and now I�m just chilling waiting for the day to be over. I started another journal a while back at journal space mainly to just so I have access to look up other people and see if I can find other journals that are interesting. But I write in it occasionally. The END. I don�t know why that was significant it just made sense to type at the moment. This day just refuses to end. I swear 45 minutes ago I looked at the clock and it said the same time. Did anyone hear that? Yes. I believe it was my patience breaking down the door and running out screaming. Anyone? No one? Hmmm�I guess it was just me. I guess I�ll go look up pictures to add to my celebrity crush page.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!