Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:46 p.m. - 05.21.04
B-Movie Scream Queen

Some People Just Need To Be Kicked�

Sometimes it�s good and sometimes it�s bad and other times you want to just shove your foot right up their ass. Yes that�s right. No further details needed. Just watch out because someday soon you�ll be walking funny, possibly permanently. I�m so annoyed. I. Hate. *&%$@#!.

Farmer�s Tan

I have a serious crazy tan going on. I must become the passenger for a while. My left arm is fine�my right arm is not so much. So it�s not really a farmer�s tan more of a I drive with my window down why didn�t I keep the car with the sun roof tan. Oh well. If Saturday is supposed to be nice, I�ll try and get even.

Weekend Plans

I was thinking about taking Grace to see Shrek 2 tonight but I haven�t decided if I�m brave enough. Saturday is dress rehearsal and that�s about the extent of my plans for then and on Sunday its recital time and then the Magic Time Machine. Not too shabby. I suppose. The bi-polar weirdo�s leave on Monday for a week, which will be cool if I can find stuff to do, if not�.well then it will just suck�Yes suck!

I apparently write a ton of fragmented sentences. How annoying.

Driving to work this morning I get stuck in horrendous traffic. Obviously there is some hideous wreck up ahead because this stretch of road is usually easy in the mornings. I come up on the wreck and it looks bad the fire department is out the police are out the ambulance is there and the person is all wrapped up in blankets or towels or something. That sucks. I was late to work.

Scott Agrees With Me

I had to get away this afternoon. I had to go vent my frustration to someone who would listen and tell me what a jerk so and so is and how rude so and so was being. Thanks Scott. I appreciate it.

All We Know Is All We Are

Damn you Hoobastank� You make a song and for some reason I like it. So I buy your horrible CD and I hate the whole thing and then by default I hate your song. You�ve done it again. Well you won�t trap me again. I won�t be fooled into thinking this CD isn�t going to really hooba-STANK. I�ll just steal the song. In better music news Modest Mouse didn�t disappoint me. I really do like their new CD. They are going to be at Lollapalooza this year and I want to go. Ticketmaster is a bastard though and has no information for me what so ever. Why are you jacking with me?!

I wonder why it is that Hotmail will fail to deliver all my e-mails when I have tons of space and then suddenly 4 days later oops oh yeah we forgot these are for you. How zany of it.

It�s freezing in my office. Poking a hole in my shirt wasn�t on my agenda for the day. But thanks anyways the lovely men of maintenance. They must be breast men.

I need a hug. No seriously a warm, man hug. BRING IT. Or at least make me a life size huggable doll that looks like Alan Rickman. Like. Now.

I take it back I hate the Hoobastank song.

Fucking Paddy�why are you so sexy?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!