Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 a.m. - 05.11.04
My Iron Lung
Last night was fun�I was going to go to Jenni�s like usual but Jennifer (confusing isn�t it) invited me to go bowling with her, Matt, Jylian, Kathleen, and Alan. It was fun. Matt and I shared 2 pitchers of Shiner and I got really talkative as he liked to put it. Went back to her house so I could sober up before driving home and Matt looked at my lights to see if it really was a fuse that was messing them up. Unfortunately I�m not that lucky. It�s something else entirely. I�m going to stick with the- someone is sabotaging my car theory. I didn�t think I had enemies but I guess I do. So, maybe it is Alan Rickman�s girlfriend and Jenni was right. No that�s just silly�Or is it?? But yeah last night was needed. I haven�t gotten drunk since my birthday and then it wasn�t even nice drunk. It�s alright to feel like I�m actually my age instead of aging 10 years and being the responsible mom. I got to meet Alan the infamous yesterday. He was such a douche. Creepy. Bastard. Trying to act like he was Mr. Bowling McBadAss. Whatever Loser you drive a Dodge Daytona and pretend it�s a Firebird. LAME.

Tonight my brother and his wife are coming in from Georgia. That will be fun. I get to see my niece for the first time in person. We are getting these family pictures taken next Saturday. Gag. I�m not looking forward to it but it�s to appease the mom and dad so I suppose it�s alright. I hate getting my picture taken. Though I can probably get my mom to buy me new clothes for the occasion and that is always fun.

Holy Crap I just realized I never submitted my time for last week. SHIT. That means I probably won�t get paid till Friday or something. This sucks!! How could I forget something as important as my paycheck? UGH. I normally get paid on Wednesday�s. You get used to that and start to depend on getting that paycheck every Wednesday that when it doesn�t come it�s a big inconvenience.

This is a boring entry. I hope you all enjoyed my pointless rambling.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!