Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:17 p.m. - 05.04.04
My mother is a huge mega bitch
Tacos are conducive to strange dreams. I had the craziest dream I�ve ever had. You were there, and you were there, and you well you weren�t there but someone talked about you. Started off normal enough, I had rearranged my bedroom and it was cool though for some reason I had put my bed in front of the bathroom door so I had to crawl over it to go pee but whatever. So one of my guy friends unsure exactly who was spending the night and we were getting ready for bed when there was this loud scream so we ran outside. One of my neighbors was dead in the middle of the road dressed in a clown costume holding this pink spatula. Well Grace was outside and she saw everything and we were trying to get her to go back inside. The next day we went to the train station because someone was attacking Texas and that was apparently the safest place to be. Some of Grace�s friends were there but she wouldn�t play with them and then I saw that she was cradling the pink spatula and talking to it. I tried to get it from her but she wouldn�t give it up. We left the train station later and we stayed in a hotel�It was Me, Grace, Jenni, Michael, and some other guy I can�t remember who. Suddenly people started dying in the hotel and Grace (who was much older in the dream�she was about 12) was always near when it happened. One night we were all sitting around watching TV when Grace freaked out and attacked Jenni and she had these fangs and all her teeth had these sharp little points at the end. We finally got her off and took the spatula away from her and she returned to normal�

Moral of the Dream: Pink Spatulas turn you into a blood sucking feign.

Last night we watched the commentary for X-Men�our final X-Men extra. And while it was totally interesting I fell asleep at least 3 times. I was so tired. So we�ll be starting X2 now.

Another silly quiz I took�thanks to Jenni for passing it along.

Your First Date in Hogwarts School of Witchcraft & Wizardry
Name/Username
Sex
Year
You go on a date with... Ron Weasley(Awww. what a sweetie)
He/She takes you to... The Forbidden Forest(I need you to help me find some things in here...)
And you spend the whole time... Trying to find space to shag
And finally.... You get devoured by some creature that snuck up behind both of you
Overall the date was... *blush*
This QuickKwiz by lady_ameily - Taken 2605 Times.

What makes hip hop and rap stars believe that gold teeth and huge gaudy jewelry is attractive? I watched the �Fabulous Life of Hip Hop Superstars 2004� and I just don�t understand why that is cool. Bling bling is lame lame.

Don�t You Hate It When People Capitalize Every Word In A Sentence? I Really Hate That.

Did you hear about the live frog that was found in some ladies in-flight meal? Apparently the frog stowed away in the salad and then when the aircraft landed they killed him. That�ll teach all those other frogs to try and get a free airline trip. Qantas Airlines will kill you, if you don�t pay.

I don�t know if you can tell from my poorly done paint shopped image but that�s the Qantas Roo murdering the frog. Looks like a giant penis instead of a sword though.

Hotmail is the biggest pile of crap I�ve ever seen. I got an e-mail today that was sent 5 days ago. FIVE DAYS AGO. Next time just put a stamp on it and take it to the post office. That�s insane�e-mail is supposed to be fast not the same speed as regular mail. Actually slower than regular mail. I could have received it 2 days earlier from the Post Office. Assholes.

In other news�John Malkovich will be playing Lord Voldemort in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. I wonder who is making their casting decisions lately. Also Elton John thinks American Idol is racist�Racist against white people sure. But no he means against black people. I did not realize every single white person being kicked off meant that the show was racist. What an idiot. Well I say every white person�I don�t really know what Diana Degarmo is. I know she�s not smart, but I don�t know what race she is.

Last night we went to Half Price Books again (Mutton Chop boy still un-accounted for) I got Gone with the Wind, Jane Eyre (favorite book of all time), and Wuthering Heights. Fun stuff. Then we got Sno or (snow) cones and tacos.

Just when I think my mother is becoming less psycho she starts bitching again about NOTHING. Don't call me at work and then go off on me. I don't need that shit. And what am I supposed to do? What the hell does she expect? I'm too old to get this shit from her and I hate living with the bitch. She calls to tell me that they are doing some bullshit with the attic and making it into a play room. Well whoopti freakin doo. You think that's wise when you have no money? Idiots. But of course it's fine because it's not something for me. Well we didn't have enough money this year to get you a nice birthday present so here's this stupid crap we picked up on sale. They spend more on their fucking friends then they do on me and that just pisses me off. Not that I base my love on how much stuff I get but come on thats just lame. She's more concerned with how other people see her. She's got to have the perfect house and the nice cars and the perfect grandaughter but OOO her daughter is HORRIBLE... So I'm the way she gets sympathy.. Oh that and the fact that she brings up her damn brain surgery every fucking day. Yeah yeah blah blah you had a tumor. Whatever it's old now. She had the audacity to tell me that she thinks I wish she had died during her surgery. Fuck you bitch. FUCK YOU! Don't go giving me ideas. I quit. I just quit, I quit being her kid and I quit caring what she thinks. I hope this month goes by quickly and they leave soon because the less I see of her the better... And summer school is looking mighty good right now. Maybe the second semester I will take something so I have something to do at night besides coming home to that. I'm so angry right now I can't even type.

I joined some more rings today because I'm a ring whore...do they have a ring whores ring?? Anyways these are the ones I joined:

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!