Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:28 p.m. - 04.28.04
CROOOOOOOOOOW
Once a month Paul the coffee guy comes and pays his $5 dues and brightens my day. Today was the day. He doesn�t work in the same team as me so I rarely see him, pretty much only when he comes to pay and then occasionally in the break room getting coffee. He�s dreamy. Then another cute boy is here walking around talking about Monty Python. I�m so in love with today. I�ve been in a fabulous mood the past two days. And the cute guy whose name I don�t know talked to me in the elevator. I think he may be gay though.

I hate how the cafeteria at my job turns perfectly good broccoli into tasteless mush. It still has the outward appearance of broccoli but as soon as you put it into your mouth it dissolves into gross green nothing. Why must you ruin something I love? When I go down to the cafeteria now the guy that works there already knows exactly what I want. He was dishing up my vegetables before I could even speak. Today�broccoli, green beans and macaroni and cheese, I normally would get potatoes or something but they didn�t have any so Mac and cheese it is. I haven�t tasted it yet�but how hard can it be to make cheesy noodles? What am I saying�Stouffers has managed to screw it up. I don�t� want to hear any boos from people that like Stouffers frozen macaroni nightmare. It�s disgusting and you�re all insane.

I got a lecture today on oral hygiene from a guy missing 7 teeth. While I on the other hand am missing none�well except my wisdom teeth but I had horrible painful teeth are still impacted surgery for those so I don�t count them. The gums around one certain tooth is killing me. I don�t know why. Probably have something foreign stuck in there�and we know how foreign�no too easy, not going to go there. Anyways so yeah he decided to be clever and lecture me. I wonder if he even knows what a toothbrush looks like.

Last night I watched X-Men�I love that movie. The extras were super sweet too. I love watching extras and most people don�t so it�s really cool that Jenni does. We�ll have months and months of fun watching movies and then watching the extras. I�m stoked.

Well this was a rather bland entry but I�ve spent most of the day really busy with work. I did have time to make a Friedrich the Couch poster but I�ll save that one for a later date when the story is finished and can accompany the picture. Later Skaters.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!