Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 p.m. - 04.15.04
I lost my train of thought - I'll just wait here for the next one
You know 4am doesn�t seem so shitty when you�re actually out in it. I didn�t think I was ever going to get to sleep last night. Grace was still awake when I got home early and I let her watch TV in my room while I tried to fall asleep. Normally not too difficult since I can pretty much sleep through anything but The 5th Element was on and I started watching it. I finally got to sleep but Grace was all kind of everywhere on the bed. I swear that child sleeps in the weirdest positions. Usually halfway on top of me and halfway off, not conducive for good quality sleep. I awoke at 4am to C.H.I.P.S you know the working mans Miami Vice. Oh that crazy Ponch and his antics. What won�t he do for the laughs? Erik Estrada kind of reminds me of my old boss Daniel just less creepy. I�d hang out with Estrada over Daniel �creepy bastard� Ponce any day.

I swear I think I�m going to pass out in a few minutes. Bras are the work of Satan himself. I�m out of clean ones so I had to dig deep into the depths of my unmentionables drawer and I came up with the monstrosity that I�m wearing now. Why did I have only clean white shirts to wear today and only clean colored bras to wear today? Such is Mango. Anyways this thing is more of a corset then a bra. I�m Boobalicious. I�m pretty sure I�d have cleavage in a turtle neck.

tough bra



Your bra is a TOUGH bra!

Your bra is one tough bitch. If you bra competed in sports, it would be a quarterback. If it listened to music, it would rock out to Joan Jett. If it had legs and teeth, it would kick ass and chew bubblegum. A bra that would fit you is a bra that has seen a lot of action. And not even necessarily THAT kinda action...whatever hasn't killed you, has made you stronger and like the elastic in your bra, you spring back every time, supporting your load like a real trooper!br>

What Kind of Bra Are You?More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

needs reduction

Whoa, You Need To Tame Those Puppies!

People always know when you're coming, because your boobs get there five minutes before you do! Your back must be hurting.

Do *You* Need a Boob Job? Click Here to Find Out!


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I took another one but I didn�t really want some other ladies nipples all over my diary.

I�m all about the quiz taking today apparently.

Your Lip Gloss Flavor Is: Dr. Pepper

Saying that you're one of a kind is ... well ... an understatement. You're unusual, quirky, wacky - and you love to challenge people. And you are a total trendsetter. Your friends are quick to copy your fashion and music tastes. Which is why Dr. Pepper Lip Gloss is your perfect flavor. It's as rare and outrageous as you are.

What Flavor Lip Gloss Are You? Take This Quiz :-)


Find the Love of Your Life

(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.

He Is So Into You!

Come on, why was there any question in your mind? If he hasn't asked you out yet, he will! All signs point to strong flirtation - And that's always a good thing.





Find the Love of Your Life

(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.

Oh well I�ve taken a few more but those have been posted in the quiz section of the diary.

This morning I went and worked out with Hope. It was pretty fun. I got up at 4am like I mentioned before. Surprisingly I�m not really all that tired. Of course I�ve had 3 cups of coffee but that was earlier. Anyways tonight my dad comes home from Kuwait so that�s good. Maybe my mom will be less manic. I�m spending the night at Jenni�s but first I have to go home and get my room and the garage cleaned out. Manual labor I tell you!!!! But anything is better then her being on my case for another week so I�ll do it. Well I�m pretty much at a loss for what to say today so I guess for now I�m going to Seacrest my way outta here.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!