Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:22 p.m. - 04.09.04
X-box breeds murderers
Last night was G & G night. Gil and the Guido. Though both were re-runs they were still enjoyable. Without a Trace didn�t disapoint in the cute boy department last night at all for I have found a new guy to project my admirations on for a while. I can�t believe I�m even going to say this but wow Enrique Murciano is hot! It�s super sexy when he�s talking in Spanish. Jenni doesn�t agree but I think that�s just amazing how hot it really is. I needed to go get my tire fixed last night but I opted for laziness over actual productivness. It was fun.

I�m dreading this weekend for some reason. I don�t really want to go over to my brothers house on Sunday for Easter. I wonder if I can fake an illness. Saturday is Jennifer�s wedding reception. That should be fun. Tonight is the Tenebrae service at church. I wanted to see if some of my friends wanted to come with me but it doesn�t look like that�s going to happen. Grace can�t go to the service so looks like I�ll be sitting alone. Oh well. It�s boring at work now and everyone is busy. Bah oh well�not much else to say. Check out this hilarious site. CLICK ME**CLICK ME

Seacrest Out

Enrique Murciano

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!