Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 a.m. - 04.07.04
Booster seats for the electric chair
Just an open to note to anyone�if you send me an e-mail and it says �pass this on and that person that you�ve been in love with will suddenly realize that you�re the one for them and they will dump whoever they are with and come running to you regardless of the restraining order they�ve placed against you when you started stalking them three years ago� or �If you don�t pass this on your going to get some horrible disease and die a painful miserable death alone with only your memories of the way things could have been had you passed on this ridiculous e-mail� I will shoot you in the foot. I hate these things with every breath that is in my body. The fiber of my soul is made up of hate for this crap. They are stupid they are pointless and they make me want to rip every hair from head out in frustration. Forwards are only cool if the content within is at all interesting. By all means I don�t dislike it when people forward me a cool website or an interesting article they�ve read, but chain letters are drivel that is taking up precious space in my inbox. Now that that is out of the way, I can recap my day before.

We watched AI last night. I�m just so sick of Camille I really hope she gets kicked out. And as much as it pains me to say it I don�t think John Stevens needs to be in the competition anymore either. I love the guy, I think he�s wonderful and adorable but he�s just not going to be able to branch out and do things differently. He would make an AWESOME cover artist like Michael Bubl� and I hope someday he gets to do that. Jon Peter Lewis did wonderful last night. The boy was just great. I love him to death. George Huff was also amazing. I really dig this guy. He�s just so happy and with the childhood he had I�m so glad that he is. As for Jennifer Hudson�didn�t hate her as much as I normally do but I still don�t like her. HATE Latoya, blech your out of luck. Seriously, I can�t even pretend I like her. Diana DiGarmo�eh I feel like I should like her but I just think she�s too young. My prize for the night for my least liked though was Randy Dawg Jackson. Every time he opens his mouth it�s like a wave of nausea. He has nothing intelligent to say he uses the same clich�d remarks constantly. And Paula is quickly coming up second in my hate because she just says the same thing Randy did just less articulately and that�s pretty sad because all Randy can say is �Yo yo yo dawg that was tight� or �It was just aight with me, I don�t know you were pitchy in some spots�. GAG, play your guitar and SHUT UP. I went to Pancho�s for the first time last night. Jenni couldn�t believe I had never been. It was actually really good. I felt so �white trash� as Jenni put it. It was great. Then we went back to Jenni�s house and she filled out an application while I chatted with Paul, all in all a great evening.

Tonight I�ll find out who got kicked off AI�PLEASE BE CAMILLE. And then it�s off to run errands for Easter. Jennifer�s wedding reception is Saturday so I need to get her something totally cool and wonderful that isn�t going to make me poor.

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!