Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - 04.06.04
You. My room. 10:30 tonight.
I feel tall today�and my shoe is all jank. I hate it when shoes break. That�s just more money I can�t save to buy my damn computer. Not that I�ll replace it. I�ll probably just wear it until the sole falls completely off because that�s just what I do. It�s rainy outside. Well I should say it was rainy outside. I can see a window through Minh�s door and it looks like the sun is out now. I wish it was still raining. I like it. I haven�t eaten yet today and I�m not even hungry. Apparently over sugared coffee fills you up. I�m in a good mood and Snape is staring at me from my calendar. God Bless you Warner Bros. I know I said I liked Disney better but I take it back. I take it all back.

My dad is leaving for Kuwait today. My mom will be intolerable whilst he�s gone. How much Xanax can I get for $50 I�ll grind it up and put it in her food so she�ll be pacified? I seriously think she may be bi-polar and I�m the only one who sees it. One minute she�s fine and she�s nice, the next minute she�s freaking out and screaming and cursing. My mom has never cursed but she�s said quite a few choice words lately. I think the doctor screwed up when he did her brain surgery. Is it possible to get the tumor put back in? She was nice then. Or maybe you could go back in and see about prodding the part of the brain that allows her to buy me nice presents. I�ll have my list ready for when she gets out of the hospital. But yeah anyways sometimes you feel like a nut and sometimes you don�t. Last night I definitely didn�t.

Katherine sent an e-mail with a website that allows you to watch different kinds of animals on a web cam. It�s very neat. I�m watching the Flamingos now. I love Flamingos. I wish I was at the zoo right now. Though not the Dallas Zoo, the apparently can not keep their animals in the cages. Something is always getting out and attacking people. Crazy mofo�s.

Last night we watched Robin Hood. Oh how I love that movie, but Kevin Costner�s mullet gives me night terrors. Well high ho, high ho it�s off to do some stupid work I go. I really have nothing to write about today. My life isn�t nearly exciting. Not that I�m complaining. Well sometimes I do. But after a weekend like this one where I just hung out at Jenni�s and played homebody, I�ll take that life over one where I go out partying every weekend any day. Not that I don�t enjoy going out but I�d much rather be at home chilling watching movies with my friends then running around acting like a fool.

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!