Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:30 p.m. - 04.02.04
Just sit down on the bed and shut up
Well I finally have something to do this weekend. No going to movies alone for me! I was telling Jennifer about it and she knowing the boat I'm in being a single parent invited me to come over to her house. Awesome! I'm excited. It's hard to explain why it sucks so much taking your kid alone to the movies. It just does. So tonight well who knows we will probably just hang around and talk and I'll probably be over there again on Saturday to who knows...hang around and talk. I haven't gotten to hang out with her in so freaking long. I'm sure Grace will enjoy getting to hang out with Jylian too. Anyways so yeah I'm happy about that. Still bored and have way too much time till I get to leave work, it's only 2:40 now, and I still have NO ONE to Talk to... But eh at least I have something to look forward to now. Not just another weekened sitting at my house doing nothing with no one above the age of 3 to talk to. I wish my friends liked spending time with me and my kid. Kimberly did but she won't hang out with me and Julissa lives too far away. Bah. AAAAH Hey Alan why it looks like you've spilled something on your pants. Maybe you shou....Excuse me...Okay yes, that's right. I went there.

Seacrest Out

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!