Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:42 p.m. - 04.02.04
Bored and Sad
My dad is such a jerk. I hate living with my parents. I shouldn�t be living with them anymore but I�m way to fucking poor to move out. Last night I went to go click on my Kings of Chaos link and he just bitched at me the entire time I was up there. Like he can�t find anything better to do then bitch at me, it�s so damn annoying. I can�t wait till he goes to Iraq on Tuesday. Good Riddance. Everything is so nice when he�s gone. When he�s here it�s just a bunch of fighting. It drives me completely insane. Just in case everyone doesn�t know I�m a horrible daughter because I didn�t clean my room. Am I still in High school? I didn�t realize I was 14 years old still. But thanks for clearing that up for me Whiney O�Complaineggan. I�ll get right on that. I�m still so pissed off about it and it happened last night. I hold grudges like you wouldn�t believe. I�m giving blood today at work. Something I truly enjoy doing and I�m glad that Verizon has Charter come out to do this. I want to join the Red Cross Volunteer team. Started filling out all the paperwork for it yesterday. I�m excited about it. I�m changing my major to Library Science. I hope I can stick with this one. It seems like something I�d really enjoy though. Jenni mentioned it months ago and ever since then I�ve been thinking about it a lot. Last night during a commercial break for CSI I finally decided to do it. YAY! I�m actively searching for another job too. Something that doesn�t suck hard and doesn�t give me migraines several times a week, I don�t think I�ve had two straight days without a headache.

BAH I just went down to give blood in the middle of writing this and they told me I couldn�t because my iron is too low. Jerks. Me and my bad blood. Oh well they gave me a t-shirt anyway. The guy that was working there kept harassing me�the whole time. Eh Oh well� What can you do? I wish I had gotten to donate though.

Went to lunch with Paul and Julissa AGAIN today, we went to Spring Creek. Good fun. We talked about all kinds of crazy stuff. I wish I still worked with them. I have no friends at my new job and it makes the days seem longer and makes my time here unbearable. Tonight I think I�m going to go ahead and break down and take Grace to see a movie. I hate going alone I may have mentioned that before but I really do hate it. I don�t know if I can find anyone to go with me though. :( Well I guess that�s it for now.

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!