Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:24 p.m. - 04.01.04
I wish I WAS Euro Trash
April 1, 2004 WOW, This year is going by super fast. Soon it will be June 4th. I�m becoming slightly annoying with my desperate attempt to make time go by faster. I just can�t wait for this movie to come out. I hope that Alfonso Cuar�n doesn�t screw it up. Chris Columbus did such a good job with the first two. Though the previews look absolutely amazing, I read that they have a new director for the 4th film. Mike Newell�he�s done some good films so we�ll see. Anyways last night was fun we went shopping and that�s always relaxing. I got Much Ado about Nothing. I love that movie. Kenneth Branagh is great! I also got Jem and the Holograms on DVD. YAY! Such an awesome show!! I had ordered this CD from Wherehouse Music a week ago and it came in finally so I went to go pick it up last night also. The guy that works there is so cute and finally for once Jenni agrees with me on the cuteness of a boy. We have pretty diverse tastes it seems when it comes to non-celebrity guys. Anyways it was cool because he saves the top sticker off his CD�s like I do. I�ve never met anyone else that did that. What that has to do with anything I�ll never know.

Today for lunch I went with Julissa and Paul to Chili�s. It was fun. Though I almost flipped my car on the way out there and then come to find out I have a stupid flat tire. Jerk tire. I really didn�t want to stop and get air but some old man in a truck yelled at me to get it done right then. Who knew strangers could be so bossy!! So I took it to NTB to get air put in it. I�m so weird. I know how to do it but I just can�t make myself touch my tire. Just like I could change the tire if I absolutely needed to but why when someone else can do it for me. Now I�m back at work and I have nothing to do and no one to talk to. I�m bored. I can�t do anything in KOC for a while and nothing seems all that interesting to read. Why isn�t anyone online for me to talk to?! Where are they all?! Time for some music I guess�.once again I lied I�m posting lyrics. BAH but I can�t get this song out of my head and I�m too lazy to go out to my car and get the CD.

Rocks Tonic Juice Magic- Saves the Day

Let me take this awkward saw And run it against your thighs Cut some flesh away I'll carry this piece of you with me Because all I can say tonight is that I hate you But it would be all right If we could see each other sometime If I could somehow make you mine. And if not I�ll take my rusty spoons and dig out your blue eyes, I�ll swallow them then down to my colon their gonna burn like hell tonight because your beautiful just not on the inside, light comes from within and your beaming eyes don�t seem so bright. My heart is on the floor, why don�t you step on it. When I think of all the things you�ve done. Boardwalks and breaking waves made our Saturdays, I�d buy you lemonade right now if you were here, but then I�d throw it in your face and I�d listen to you cry. And I�d remember how I miss our nights under ocean skies. You and I are like when fire and the ocean floor collide.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!