Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 a.m. - 03.30.04
Basking in the utter Craposity
Another day another dollar, oh that�s right all my money goes to other people. This day didn�t start out all that great�I woke up on time surprisingly though without much excitement because I was leaving a truly wonderful dream. Why do sex dreams always end before I�m ready for them to? They are all nice and great and just before the really good stuff goes down they are over. I hate that! If I�m going to have one I want to at least get to the good stuff. I reluctantly get out of bed this morning shower, get dressed go out to leave only to rip my pants. At least I was still at home but grr how annoying...oh well I hated those pants anyways. I go change and head out. Only to get on the highway and instantly be stuck in bumper to bumper traffic, which has never occurred that far back before so I figured there, must be some incredibly bad wreck up ahead. What do I see when I finally get up there? One car that has run off the road� No damage. One cop car pulled to the shoulder doing ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Yes maybe there had been some wreck there earlier but there was NOTHING when I drove by and people were still backed up all the way to my house. What is so interesting that you have to stare? Why do you even care? Yes I can see staring if there is carnage flung all over the highway. Hell I�d be staring too. But I saw no decapitated heads, no intestines flung about, and no blood whatsoever. I hate rubber-neckers.

Julissa and I had this really funny conversation today about Breast Augmentation. She wants to get hers done after she has her next child. I told her we�d save up our money and get them done at the same time. Of course I don�t really want mine done. They are too big currently and I�m too much of a klutz. It�s just funny talking about it. Hooray for Boobies�ha-ha.

Last night I cooked dinner for me, Jenni, and Michael but Michael never showed up. He was bitching last week because we didn�t cook and then the night I do he doesn�t even come over. Bah to him! So we ate our chicken and watched Sense and Sensibility. I love that movie�and it�s not just because Alan Rickman and Hugh Grant are in it�OKAY the fact that Alan Rickman is in this movie doesn�t hurt it�s appeal. It was wonderful�.DIE KATE DIE! Oh hmmm�excuse me where did that come from? Anyhow it was a nice evening.

I guess that�s all I can say for now�I�ve been thinking of other things but my mind is drawing a complete blank. I think the coffee I drank this morning sucked all the energy from my body. I thought it was supposed to perk you up. False advertising that�s what that is, someone�s getting a letter over this one. You�ve finally fulfilled your aspirations for mediocrity. Congratulations.

Seacrest Out.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!