Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 03.25.04
OOO Baby Your Wearin me Out...
My mom is in a bad mood today. I don't know whats up with that. But she also needs to stay the hell out of my bedroom. I mean what the fuck is that? Does she go in there just to piss me off? She knows I hate it. And I really FREAKIN HATE IT. I hate living with them. They are such assholes sometimes. I called this morning to see what was going on and she acts all bitchy then I ask whats the matter and she gets all pissed off because I asked her. WHAT THE HELL IS THAT? Mothers are insane.

Last night at Jenni's, Michael thought it would be a really good idea to blow canned air on us. That shit hurts. Especially when he's blowing at sensitive areas. Jerk. We watched him flirting with some guy for like an hour last night on the computer. It was actually pretty amusing. But the he started making fun of Clay Aiken and that was totally un-amusing. HE'S NOT INBRED DAMNIT! I'm so tired today. I really didn't want to get up for work. I have absolutely nothing to do and no one to talk to. Sleep seems like such a good idea right now. I drank coffee but I guess they forgot to put the caffiene in it this morning because it's not doing jack. In fact I think it made me sleepier.

CSI and Without a Trace tonight. OH YEAH! Gill and the Guido. What a combination! :) I'm going to hopefully cook dinner tonight. I was going to last night and instead I well didn't. Of course it's not entirely my fault I mean I did end up leaving my house really late and by the time we were ready to go to the store It was almost time for American Idol. Couldn't miss that ya know. Though I am disapointed that Matt Rogers got voted off. I liked the big galloot. Way better then Camile. But maybe I just dislike Camile because she's so fake and ghetto. They should not allow that girl to speak. If you can't form a proper sentence 80% of the time there is no reason for you to be anything but a IHOP waitress. How hard is it to put together a simple sentence? It's one clause usually containing a subject and a predicate, throw in a modifier for good measure wow look you've got an actual sentance. Maybe I'm too picky. I hate that other girl too...Latoya. I don't think she has a nice voice and she looks like she's 42 years old. Yes Matt was losing his hair but at least he had a personality. It wasn't something scripted for him. I hate Jennifer Hudson too. What is with that girl. She has the most annoying facial expressions I've ever seen on one human being. Oh yeah and Amy Adams...your not that quirky. Pink hair doesn't mean a damn thing. Thats probably the only reason you got through this season. What with Nikki McKibbin in the first season, Vanessa Olivarez in the second season, now you. Your just a quota that needed to be filled. You got your "quirky" pink haired girl, the all american guy, the dorky adorable guy, the young annoying one, the ghetto NOT BLACK one, the actually talented and fun one, the cute geek thats the underdog, and the one the judges like but I will ultimatly despise. Toss in some no-talent how the hell'd they get to be in the finals when LISA LEUSCHNER DIDN'T ones and you've got your season of American Idol. I quit. Jon Peter Lewis your my Dork King!

Seacrest Out.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!