Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:02 p.m. - 03.23.04
Happy Birthday to me...TO ME
Of all the days to wake up with a sore throat. Happy Birthday to me! Other then the hideous and painful throat fiasco today is going by very well. I went to lunch with Julissa and Paul. Thank you for the wonderful lunch Julissa! =) Paul hit me a bunch of times. I think I'm bruised. Okay so he didn't hit me that hard but still.. Jerk face. He said it was because it was my birthday I think he was just looking for an excuse to hit me. I ended up living up to my klutz reputation and spilling soup all over my shirt. What a lovely site I make.

Lynne is pissing me off yet again. I swear the woman gets off on making me feel like a moron. She talks to me like I'm a child right in front of Minh. Tells me I'm to stupid to read a peice of paper. I'm sorry I didn't realize that a bill stating JANUARY would have anything to do with FEBRUARY. But whatever. I just go along with what she says so I don't have to listen to her talk anymore. The more she talks the more I want to punch something. I just feel this rage boiling up inside me and I want to scream at her. Stupid freaking throat. Can you live without it. I wonder if a tonselectamy is elective surgery. Does anyone have any clean scissors? CUT THEM OUT NOW. I just went and gargled with Salt Water. However gross it is, and how much it makes me gag it sure does help clear a bunch of that stuff out.

I had another dream about Alan Rickman last night. I like having these dreams. They are great! Too bad I have to wake up. Bah to daylight.

Is it totally gross that I'm drinking the salty water now? It's not super salty it's just warm and it feels good on my throat. I refuse to use Cloreseptic spray. Anything that has the word Septic in it will never enter my body. Is it Saturday yet? I hate having to be at work on my birthday

I want to run away. You think anyone would miss me? I haven't been given a specific task today. I worked on Minh's contact list for a while and then that stuff for Bill...ISP's are really boring. I feel like goofing off. I'm listening to Rilo Kiley now. Thanks Michael =) Sucking on a grape Jolly Rancher. I ordered supplies the other day for work. I'm glad Minh doesn't check them. I ordered a cash box to keep the Coffee Club stuff in. I'm just afraid someone is going to steal the money. They steal everything else out of my desk. My dinosaur, pictures, pens, 2 packs of batteries. I swear Verizon employs a bunch of Kleptomaniacs. Damn foreigners. Can't trust any of them ;) OUCH! Sneezing hurts! Everyone keeps asking me what I want for my birthday and saying that I'm hard to shop for and really I'm the easiest person in the world to shop for. Kimberly got me Harry Potter legos one time and it was one of the coolest presents I've ever gotten. She also got me this awesome Dinosaur named Thaddeus but some FOREIGNER stole it. Jerks. She gets me cool presents. She gets that I like quirky things. But I do want the Evenessence CD, and I like things that smell pretty. I like books, I like music, I like books on music. I don't have a cell phone. hehe

Ya know I hate it when I have a question and I have no one to ask. Or I ask a couple people and no one is there. But it's driving me crazy and I need to know RIGHT THEN. GRRRRRRRR. AAAAAAAAAA the sweet feeling of numb. Alright well I've jumped around enough for one afternoon and my bladder isn't holding the salt water too well so I'm off. Seacrest Out.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!