Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 p.m. - 03.22.04
Alan Rickman is my SEX GOD!
OH MY GOSH! The Clay Aiken Concert was AMAZING!! I can already tell you that while talking about Clay there will be an eccesive amount of exclamation usage!!!! hehe It was just wonderful! I'll go into more details later when I'm not getting stared down by the crazy power hungry animals at my job. Back Down Cujo I'm almost done. GEEZ! This really was a great weekend. Tomorrow is my birthday! YAY! 23 man I'm getting ancient. Soon I'll be 40! eww. Julissa is taking me out to lunch tomorrow which is just very sweet. I swear this has been the best birthday year ever!! I got to see Clay Aiken and I'm having a nifty Harry Potter themed birthday and all my friends have been super sweet. I told Jenni that we needed to go look at cakes and now apparently it's been taken care of. WoW! I have the greatest friends anyone could ever ask for! I hope that Kimberly gets to come to the party. She sent me this depressing e-mail that almost made me cry. I hope she gets to come to my party. I don't care if she gets me a present or not I just want to be able to hang out with her. Though warning to anyone who dresses as Snape I may make out with you if I start drinking. hehe I'm a year older that means it's acceptable right?! RIGHT?! I wish there was some law that stated if it's your birthday you are not obligated to show up for work. I want to play tomorrow not sit in some stuffy office and have Minh yell at me. BAH! Well guess I better get back. Tex has been on my case all day for surfing too much. I haven't hardly at all today. Just for a few minutes to click on Kings of Chaos. Which is starting to bore me.

Oh yeah this weekend my parents took me out for my birthday. We went to Simply Fondue which was just the best! Really good food. They gave me a new Fossil watch and a purse with my intial on it. Both very awesome presents that I already knew I was getting. Sunday I went from fake redhead back to my natural brown headedness. I like the color though. I'll probably do some highlights in it or something. I like how dark it is though. I wore my Clay Aiken shirt to church and not one person said anythign about it. I mean HELLO! I didn't wear it to blend into the crowd. How RuDE! Eh Oh well!! Back to work now!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!