Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 a.m. - 03.18.04
Suckapalooza
I think Jenni is mad at me. Last night I went and met up with Wade so we could have a chat. It took longer then I expected and when I got back to her house she seemed really upset with me. I hope thats not the case but when I tried to call her this morning she was short with me. Maybe it's my own insecurities who knows. I don't want her to be angry. I'm at work now. Not doing much work. I've got to get started here soon paying bills. BAH. I've been reading Televison Without Pity this morning. I had gotten behind on my American Idol recaps. Today is not looking like it's going to be a very good day. I'd like to be pretty much anywhere but here right now. Preferably in another country. Oh well. Off to work I go, hopefully it will make the day go by faster.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!