Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 03.17.04
Rickman Out
Last night was so much fun. We decided to go to Springtown to see the glowing tombstone. When we got there someone had obviously been in the Graveyard not to long before we got there because the gate was open and there was this batch of flowers laying out in the middle of the road. We walked down and saw where it was glowing but being as it was just me and Jenni we were too chicken to actually go in and take a look at it up close so we ran our asses back to the car. Standing out there it really sounded like there was someone/ something walking around. Very Freaky. So we get back in the car and suddenly I notice the batch of flowers that had before been lying in the middle of the road where now lying next to the fence. After searching in the middle just be sure we weren't imagining it or that we had missed the ones by the fence when we had arrived, we found that the ones that had been previously in the middle were now by the fence. Needless to say it freaked us out. We drove off and then decided to turn around and go back by and try to find this big mound of dirt that we'll park behind next time we go so we can actually walk to the tombstone and not have my car just sitting out there tempting the police to come ticket us. As we drove by we saw that the flowers had again moved. Sounds stupid I know but it was really scary. Otherwise it was a really fun night.

Michael came back today. I took the day off of work and we went and picked him up from the airport. We went to Cafe Brazil for lunch it was very good. That was the first time I had ever been there. Then we drove by my house and got my paycheck and then went back to Michaels house while he unpacked and stuff. It was alright got kinda boring after a while I hermitized myself in my car and read some Harry Potter while Jenni and Michael talked about who knows what. Now we are at Jenni's watching American Idol. Well okay they are watching American Idol I'm in Jenni's room using the computer typing in my journal. I don't know why. They say I'm in a bad mood. I don't feel like I'm in a bad mood. Bah. Clay Aiken is performing on AI tonight YAY! He's so cute (sorry Jennifer I know you think he's a hideous Troll). I'm not sure what we are doing after AI is over. It is St. Patricks Day after all. Should do something fun. Just not totally sure what. I want to go to Wherehouse Music and see if they have this one cd. hehe Okay okay I'll admit it, It doesn't bother me that there is a chance the cute boy will be there. hehe I'm so pathetic.

=)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!