Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 p.m. - 03.16.04
\"A Good Wench is so Hard to Find\"
I'm updating late today.. It was a good day. No make that great day. Though I have to say I have this huge crush on this person and it's driving me crazy. I just want to be around him all the time. I could look at him all day long and not get tired of seeing his face. It's such a bittersweet feeling. I love having a crush on him but it makes me sad at the same time because I know we'll never be together.

I'm spending the night at Jenni's tonight. YAY I'm taking tomorrow off so we can hang out and I could really use the sleep. It'll be the first time I've really slept in months upon months upon months. In other news I ran into Brian today. He is still working at Walgreens. It was cool getting to shoot the shit with him. He cracks me up. As I was walking out he suddenly screams across Walgreens for me to go check out his Cadillac. hehe It's pretty sweet. I've always wanted an old Caddy.

Yesterday I almost cheated and smoked a cigarette but I proceeded to light my hair on fire and that just killed the need. This is what happens when I cheat. God gets me. Bah!!

The countdown for Friday has started. It's going to be GREAT! I'm really excited. I got this Clay Aiken single today for $4 it's very cool! yeah I'm a geek.

Alright well I think I'm going to go see if Jenni wants to do something fun since I have the night off from being an adult. YAY I'm a kid again! Okay gotta go get gas and stuff. Wait thats not very kid like. CRAP! Oh well.

Oh yeah...And for all you that thought I was talking about you up there....You ain't no Alan Rickman. He's my mad crazy crush. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!