Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 a.m. - 03.15.04
You people. If there isn't a movie about it, it's not worth knowing about, is it?
I haven't updated in a long time. My boring life didn't constitute an update. I had a really nice weekend considering. I didn't get to go to Wade's party on Thursday and I upset him. (I'm still very sorry). I'm proving to be a bad friend in that deptarment. Nothing seems to fall into place when I make plans with him. It's not that I'm intentionally doing it either. Grace wasn't feeling well yesterday and I ended up napping till 9:30. I needed it though. I'm so tired. Last night I couldn't sleep after my nap so I ended up staying up till 3am watching Earth Girls are Easy. While I love that movie I have a feeling the sleep would have been more beneficial. I feel like such an ass for pushing some of my friends away. I just hope that Jennifer and Wade forgive me.

Tomorrow is the one week mark for my birthday. March 23. Friday is the Clay Aiken concert and while I know it's geeky I can't wait!! I think this will be a really good week. Minh is out and my weeks task is to prettify the contact list. Not anything interesting by any means. Maybe I'll build my own Clay Aiken/Alan Rickman/ Anthony Lapaglia fansite. Nah that is way too geeky. hehe Which probably means I'm going to do it.

Saturday night I had the best time with Jenni and we weren't even in the same city. We just opened up the direct link through AOL instant messenger and sent pictures of hot guys to each other. It's like I was at her house. Who knew the internet could be so much freakin fun! I guess thats probably the lamest thing to do ever but you know what I don't care. I had a blast.

I haven't figured out how to add my listening to: Reading: etc up there. It's just a tease apparently. bah Oh well. It's not like thats really important...or is it? Though I am reading, playing, and listening to some pretty sweet stuff right now =). I wish that like in Kings of Chaos I got $3000 every 30 minutes. That would be so awesome. Of course getting attacked would suck but thats a small price to pay for wealth.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!