Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:03 p.m. - 03.10.04
Achin' for Aiken
I'm sorry I know this is going to be like my 3rd or 4th one about Clay Aiken but EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Jenni got me tickets to his concert for my birthday!!! I'm so excited. Next Friday Night Clay Aiken! Man I'm such a geek. I'm going to be 23 and I'm acting like a 14 year old. But it's CLAY AIKEN YA'LL! Boo to all you who hate him! BOO..HISS..BOO! Anyways last night was another just relaxing night. We attempted to watch American Idol but I got disgusted by how stupid everyone is so I left and played on the internet. I found these awesome sights for Anthony LaPaglia and Alan Rickman. I'm a total Rickmaniac!

Wade's birthday is Friday. I have no clue what to get him. He hasn't updated his diary in forever. I'll think of something I'm sure. Well I think I'm out of stuff to say for right now. Gotta go do some work. BAH!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!