Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:14 p.m. - 03.09.04
Silver Foxes
I'm nervous today. I don't know why I just have that feeling in my gut where your just apprehensive about something. It's annoying. I was chatting with this lady Lynne today she is Minh's bosses Admin. anyways we were talking about concerts and I was telling her about the Aerosmith concert and come to find out she was there. It was cool. We both have a thing for Joe Perry. Though she is in at least her late 50's early 60's. hehe I do love my old men. Me and Jenni had this conversation the past couple of days. Older men we are in love with. We've got Alan Rickman because wow he's so sexy!! Harrison Ford, Anthony LaPaglia- GORGEOUS, William Peterson gotta love Gill, Steve Perry because well that shouldn't need an explanation, It's STEVE PERRY! and I've got my Vincent D'Onofrio crush though Jenni thinks he's creepy. Good I don't have to share him! =)

It's almost my birthday. I'm excited. Not totally sure whats going on yet but whatever it is it'll be a lot of fun. I'm really in the mood to get another tattoo. But I don't have the money and I don't know what to get. I should get the Hogwarts Crest =) hehe

Alright well I leave you with the Clay Aiken Sex Face.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!