Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - 03.03.04
My Prize Walnut Died
What a dreary day. I'm ready for it to be over. I spent the night at Jenni's last night because of the floor situation at my house. What looked like a 3 or 4 day stay has turned into a 9 day thing. I don't want to overstay my welcome so I'll see how it goes. It wasn't too bad last night. Aussie decided to get into a fight with his tail while laying on me but other than that it was groovy. We stayed up late last night watching MST3K and reading books about opening our own business. I'm getting really excited about this. We need to come up with a really cool name for our business. Ideas are appreciated.

I downloaded this desktop Simon Cowell. He walks around and insults your singing. It's funny! I wonder how long it will take before it starts to annoy me. He does keep trying to hock the gameboy American Idol game.

Michael is in Germany now. I hope he has a really good time. It'll be weird not seeing him at Jenni's every day. I'm used to it. While we were driving to the airport he started complaining about how me and Jenni were going to be having all this fun without him. I was like uh HELLO! Your going to be in Germany. I think you'll be having way more fun then me and Jenni.

I just started using that Fructise shampoo and boy does it make your hair shiny. I like it a lot. =) Minh needs to leave work. He should be in Florida right now so I can be hanging out at Jenni's and rested. But NOOOOOOO he has to be all I'm going to cancel my trip to inconvience you Elizabeth. Yes I know how selfish that sounds. It has nothing to do with me. But one can hope that they are the center of attention at least sometimes.

I'm excited for Saturday.. Grace has her first Soccer game! :) How awesome. She got her uniform yesterday at practice. They are the Dragons. She looks so cute with her shin gaurds on. I have the cutest kid in the whole world. I'm also kinda excited about Sunday. This weekend should be a lot of fun! Well gotta get back to work. Or at least pretending to work. I'm bored!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!