Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 03.02.04
Area resident drinks own urine for Pleasure.
Is it a requirement to know how to read to get a drivers license right? I seriously doubt this though because this morning it was like every single person on the road had an IQ of 10. I had to stop at the gas station this morning and these IDIOTS that just had to have their McDonalds this morning decided it would be a really good idea to just come over into the Gas Stations parking lot and block the exit to get back onto the service road. I almost killed this woman I was so pissed. I think I'll just block everyone because I gots to have me an egg mcmuffin. THEN.... I�m driving dootodo and Oh look the BIG yellow sign that says LANE ENDS but do people pay attention to it? Of course not! They just drive in this lane and wonder suddenly why they are on the shoulder and people are honking at them. So I finally get past the worst part of the road where it takes 20 minutes to go 1.5 miles because these people think it's really swell to just as I mentioned before NOT merge properly and they cut you off and act like your the asshole because you didn't just automatically let their I'm too good for the middle I need to be in the front of everyone asses in. Then this guy in a really sweet Geo, and when I say sweet I mean piece of shit, decided it would be a really good idea to pokey fart his way along and make it impossible for me to pass him. By this time I'm already 10 minutes late for work. Not only was this guy driving a GEO! He also had that gross chin hair. I hate that. If you going to grow hair on your face at least let it go all the way around. Except for you Mutton Chop boy at 1/2 Price Books. Don't change a thing! =) So anyways that�s my rant about the sweet Geo...and when I say sweet I mean the most stupid, worthless, piece of crap car EVER.

I'm going to start staying at Jenni's tonight for the week. It'll be fun.

I hate those banners that want you to like shoot the watermelon or kick Saddam's ass and then they interrupt your play by sending you off to their site. Just because I like to play your silly little games doesn't mean I'm going to buy your stupid products...or take your stupid tests. Or sign up for your ridiculous credit card. And another thing I hate. When you say Hi to someone the polite thing to do is to say Hi back. Even if you can't talk. How fucking rude! It's just common courtesy. And when your driving put your damn blinker on. It's not hard. It doesn't take a lot of energy. You'd think the blinker lever had 900lbs of pressure on it. Half the time you idiots can put it on but taking it off. Oh that�s another story. Because we can't be bothered to lift it. I mean we may turn right again 10 miles down the road. Better leave it on just in case. It was such hard work the first time turning it on. I wish I were as stupid as some of these people so I wasn't so annoyed by them. This is why intelligent people end up in Insane Asylums. They get so pissed off at people acting like morons around them they just go CrAzY and try to end the pain of listening to stupidness.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!