Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:48 p.m. - 02.25.04
Have you seen my...........
I'm quickly becoming addicted to playing these games on the web. It started with Kings of Chaos which is a lot of fun and now it's Ferion. It's great. Very in depth I'm enjoying it and I've only been playing for a couple of hours.

This week not much is up. I have a date tomorrow... That'll be lots of fun. I've gotten closer to Wade. I don't know if it's because I'm friends with Jenni and Michael and he's trying to show them up or if it's because he genuinly wants to be my friend. Lets hope it's the second.

I bought myself a record player yesterday for a whopping $2.99 at Thrift Town. I haven't hooked it up yet but the sign said tested and in working order. I also got some cool records. I can't wait to hook it all up and start listening to them.

Yesterday Tex kept calling me and saying.."Can you hear me?...Good, Can you hear me now?...Good" It was quite hilarious. Ya know for a while then it got annoying.

I thought I had a lot to write about earlier today but I can't think of any of it now. I'm going to go to Thrift Town again tonight. It's a very cool place if it wasn't for all the scary people. There is this chair I want it's got a cool flow to it and it's only like $7 but I Have no way to get it home. I should really clean my car.

Well I guess thats all for now. No Problem No Head!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!