Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:55 p.m. - 02.18.04
CEO
Me and Jenni are thinking of starting our own business making Jewelry. I think we could seriously do it and it would be fun. Start of small selling stuff on e-bay and then maybe seeing if we could put it in little stores or something, eventually expanding it out. We are going tonight before class to get some supplies and start with the creativity. =) I'm excited! I think it will be awesome. We got the idea because we both used to make Jewelry alot and since we both hate our jobs with a passion we figured work for a couple more years and save money while doing the jewelry thing on the side and if it works out great if not well we had fun doing it but we are no worse for the wear. I'm still excited about it. :) Thats my mid-day update. Going to go read up on small business start up now.

Your future occupation by meteoric
Your name
Your future occupationTattoo artist
Yearly income$165,837
Hours per week you work83
EducationCollege graduate
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!